Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ile Bantayan, Ile Bantayan, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Salle de bain The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Vestibule The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Vestibule The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Ile Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 107
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (107)
Trier par :
Serge D. Couples France, 9 mai 2015
Excellent Hotel pour une semaine de dépaysement ..

Accueil , emplacement unique ,service
8,7
Tout était parfait ...mais la Climatisation de la chambre est a revoir , en raison de la hauteur des pièces en Bambou , est très insuffisante la nuit ,même avec le ventilateur en plus au dessus du lit ... Pour le reste on apprend à vivre comme un Philippin...
Signaler cet avis
Christian N. Couples Canada, 6 mars 2014
Charmant bungalow directement sur la plage

Plage-chambre-tranquillité
9,3
Nous avons passé 8 nuits à ce charmant hôtel. Nous avions un bungalow en bambou, situé directement sur la plage qui est paradisiaque en soi. La chambre est grande et très confortable, le personnel attentif et sympathique. Le petit village de Santa Fe est a quelques minutes de marches seulement pour avoir accès à des restaurants et de petits magasins (à l'asiatique) pour les achats d'eau, de bière ou nourriture. Nous avons adoré cette petite île tranquille et cet hôtel. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir.
Signaler cet avis
Olivier M. Couples France, 27 décembre 2012
Bel hôtel de l'extérieur

Rien
3
Hôtel qui pratique le surbooking et vous envoie dans un hôtel de qualité médiocre (Hoyhoy) Pour ce qui concerne le Hoyhoy, nous avons été installés dans une chambre sans frigo, sans téléphone avec un Wc sans chasse d'eau, des prises et interrupteurs emballés sous plastique pour éviter de s'electrocuter. La chambre se remplit d'eau quand il pleut et pour finir l'hotel se trouve tout près du port avec tous ses désavantages.
Signaler cet avis
Genevie U. Couples Philippines, 16 août 2015
the escape

location, staff hospitality & the room itself
10
truly a relaxing villa, & it's close proximity to the beach adds to its charm..just sublime...
Signaler cet avis
Gary Q. Couples Australia, 21 juillet 2015
1 star quality at 4 star prices!

Location and nothing else
5
This place shouldn't call itself a resort, it is just a few nipa style bungalows by the beach. Don't expect luxurious comfort staying here. Arriving at our room I was surprised at how large it was and happy at the location as we faced directly onto the beach, but that was about it for the good points. The aircon in the room couldn't cope and it was always very hot inside the room. Several lights were broken and sometimes sparking making me wonder about the wiring in the room. The lights that did work were very dim and were the cheap fluorescent type. The sheets and pillow covers were faded and old, the 2 towels were small and worn with no hand towels, beach towels or face washers supplied. There was very little water pressure and the shower went from extreme hot to cold, warm was not possible so showers were very uncomfortable. Housekeeping closes at 3 so be prepared for that also. Bathroom amenities were basic, a couple of small soaps and shampoo, bring your own is my suggestion. The restaurant food was average and overpriced with some items unavailable so we ate elsewhere. The included breakfast was basic and after two days couldn't stomach it anymore, no variety and poor quality and don't ask for any variations as they will be refused! We found a great place called Santa Fe cafe and bakery 100 meters on the right down the street with great food and very low prices so we ate there everyday. Warning..don't use any in house services as they are way overpriced, a massage in house is 950 pesos and only 350 elsewhere, same for the boat trips, you can find them half the price just by walking outside the resort. Even the staff admit this fact but be careful they will get upset if they discover you haven't booked through them so they can make huge commissions! Its a shame this so called resort wasn't better as the location is great, to be honest I couldn't wait to leave the place and sorry to say I won't be returning there again.
Signaler cet avis
Elisabeth D. Couples United States of America, 14 juillet 2015
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay!!!

The location is amazing. Having the beautiful beach right in front of you and eating breakfast/lunch or dinner on your private balcony was the highlight for us. The staff were all extremely friendly!
8,3
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We stayed at the coral blue for 4 nights. We arranged the airport transfer through them which was 7000php round trip and went smoothly. Someone picked us up at cebu airport, took us to the port and helped us buy our tickets, then someone picked us up at the port and took us to the hotel. Total time from airport to hotel was about 4 1/2 hours. We made the most of our stay...rented motor bikes to explore the island went to the nature park and resort to swim in the cave,also went to ongton cave, explored bantayan and madridejos and the mangrove park (450 php for 24 hours), took a boat tour to virgin island where we went snorkeling (couples package with boat ride, lunch and snorkeling equipment was 2225php) and got private massages twice they came to our room abs were very good( couples full body massage 1hr 1400php and foot massage 1hr 750 php) all arranged through the hotel. Restaurants are in walking distance. The staff was amazing. Room was beautiful. Only negatives i have ate that they need to update a few things like cleaner curtains and the water was either too hot or too cold in the shower. But for what we payed we had an amazing experience!!! This was the honeymoon we never got to have. I would love to come back here and bring our kids! Definitely recommend the coral blue if you are looking for a peaceful, private, rejuvenating vacation!
Signaler cet avis
Nicholas F. Couples United States of America, 10 juin 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Signaler cet avis
Apolinario L. Couples Philippines, 25 mai 2015
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Signaler cet avis
Ricca J. Groupes Philippines, 23 mai 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Signaler cet avis
Korina B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 mai 2015
nice resort

beachfront resort, authentic native feel
6,7
Everything was all good except when it came to breakfast. It took them a while to prepare it that we had to wait for more than hour after the time they said food would be available.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile BantayanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Salle de bainThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Équipements récréatifs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05