Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ile Bantayan, Ile Bantayan, Philippines 6047

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 117 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (117)
Trier par :
Serge D. Couples France, 9 mai 2015
Excellent Hotel pour une semaine de dépaysement ..

Accueil , emplacement unique ,service
8,7
Tout était parfait ...mais la Climatisation de la chambre est a revoir , en raison de la hauteur des pièces en Bambou , est très insuffisante la nuit ,même avec le ventilateur en plus au dessus du lit ... Pour le reste on apprend à vivre comme un Philippin...
Signaler cet avis
Christian N. Couples Canada, 6 mars 2014
Charmant bungalow directement sur la plage

Plage-chambre-tranquillité
9,3
Nous avons passé 8 nuits à ce charmant hôtel. Nous avions un bungalow en bambou, situé directement sur la plage qui est paradisiaque en soi. La chambre est grande et très confortable, le personnel attentif et sympathique. Le petit village de Santa Fe est a quelques minutes de marches seulement pour avoir accès à des restaurants et de petits magasins (à l'asiatique) pour les achats d'eau, de bière ou nourriture. Nous avons adoré cette petite île tranquille et cet hôtel. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir.
Signaler cet avis
Olivier M. Couples France, 27 décembre 2012
Bel hôtel de l'extérieur

Rien
3
Hôtel qui pratique le surbooking et vous envoie dans un hôtel de qualité médiocre (Hoyhoy) Pour ce qui concerne le Hoyhoy, nous avons été installés dans une chambre sans frigo, sans téléphone avec un Wc sans chasse d'eau, des prises et interrupteurs emballés sous plastique pour éviter de s'electrocuter. La chambre se remplit d'eau quand il pleut et pour finir l'hotel se trouve tout près du port avec tous ses désavantages.
Signaler cet avis
Hermann K. Couples Philippines, 22 décembre 2015
dream holiday

good location, friendly staff, nice beach
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Signaler cet avis
Manuel M. Couples Portugal, 21 novembre 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach

Location, staff, balcony
8,7
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Signaler cet avis
Stuart B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 novembre 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.

Location on the beach but in town.
9
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Gavin R. Couples Australia, 5 novembre 2015
no power

maricel
9
Signaler cet avis
James H. Couples United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.

The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
7,3
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.
Signaler cet avis
Magdeline I. Couples Malaysia, 6 octobre 2015
Too good!

Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
10
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Michael R. Couples United States of America, 14 septembre 2015
Great Location but rooms need renovation

Staff, Location, Staff
6,7
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile BantayanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Salle de bainThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Équipements récréatifsThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Ile Bantayan - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04