ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ile de Bantayan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bain The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parcours de golf
Emplacement : Ile de Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 69 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Christian N. Couples Canada, 6 mars 2014
Charmant bungalow directement sur la plage

Plage-chambre-tranquillité
9,3
Nous avons passé 8 nuits à ce charmant hôtel. Nous avions un bungalow en bambou, situé directement sur la plage qui est paradisiaque en soi. La chambre est grande et très confortable, le personnel attentif et sympathique. Le petit village de Santa Fe est a quelques minutes de marches seulement pour avoir accès à des restaurants et de petits magasins (à l'asiatique) pour les achats d'eau, de bière ou nourriture. Nous avons adoré cette petite île tranquille et cet hôtel. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir.
Olivier M. Couples France, 27 décembre 2012
Bel hôtel de l'extérieur

Rien
3
Hôtel qui pratique le surbooking et vous envoie dans un hôtel de qualité médiocre (Hoyhoy) Pour ce qui concerne le Hoyhoy, nous avons été installés dans une chambre sans frigo, sans téléphone avec un Wc sans chasse d'eau, des prises et interrupteurs emballés sous plastique pour éviter de s'electrocuter. La chambre se remplit d'eau quand il pleut et pour finir l'hotel se trouve tout près du port avec tous ses désavantages.
Katrin M. Groupes Germany, 4 mai 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Couples United States of America, 27 mars 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, 8 mars 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Groupes United States of America, 4 février 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Couples United Kingdom, 2 février 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Couples United Kingdom, 14 décembre 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 4 novembre 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Couples South Korea, 20 août 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bainThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parcours de golf


AS-AGWEB-3C03