Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ile de Bantayan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bain The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vestibule The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vestibule The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Ile de Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 98 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Serge D. Couples France, 9 mai 2015
Excellent Hotel pour une semaine de dépaysement ..

Accueil , emplacement unique ,service
8,7
Tout était parfait ...mais la Climatisation de la chambre est a revoir , en raison de la hauteur des pièces en Bambou , est très insuffisante la nuit ,même avec le ventilateur en plus au dessus du lit ... Pour le reste on apprend à vivre comme un Philippin...
Christian N. Couples Canada, 6 mars 2014
Charmant bungalow directement sur la plage

Plage-chambre-tranquillité
9,3
Nous avons passé 8 nuits à ce charmant hôtel. Nous avions un bungalow en bambou, situé directement sur la plage qui est paradisiaque en soi. La chambre est grande et très confortable, le personnel attentif et sympathique. Le petit village de Santa Fe est a quelques minutes de marches seulement pour avoir accès à des restaurants et de petits magasins (à l'asiatique) pour les achats d'eau, de bière ou nourriture. Nous avons adoré cette petite île tranquille et cet hôtel. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir.
Olivier M. Couples France, 27 décembre 2012
Bel hôtel de l'extérieur

Rien
3
Hôtel qui pratique le surbooking et vous envoie dans un hôtel de qualité médiocre (Hoyhoy) Pour ce qui concerne le Hoyhoy, nous avons été installés dans une chambre sans frigo, sans téléphone avec un Wc sans chasse d'eau, des prises et interrupteurs emballés sous plastique pour éviter de s'electrocuter. La chambre se remplit d'eau quand il pleut et pour finir l'hotel se trouve tout près du port avec tous ses désavantages.
Ricca J. Groupes Philippines, 23 mai 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Couples Philippines, 10 mai 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 9 mai 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Groupes Philippines, 20 mars 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Couples United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Couples Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bainThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs

Avis des clients - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Cebu

AM-AGWEB-4D06