ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ile de Bantayan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bain The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Café
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vue
Emplacement : Ile de Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 76 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Christian N. Couples Canada, 6 mars 2014
Charmant bungalow directement sur la plage

Plage-chambre-tranquillité
9,3
Nous avons passé 8 nuits à ce charmant hôtel. Nous avions un bungalow en bambou, situé directement sur la plage qui est paradisiaque en soi. La chambre est grande et très confortable, le personnel attentif et sympathique. Le petit village de Santa Fe est a quelques minutes de marches seulement pour avoir accès à des restaurants et de petits magasins (à l'asiatique) pour les achats d'eau, de bière ou nourriture. Nous avons adoré cette petite île tranquille et cet hôtel. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir.
Olivier M. Couples France, 27 décembre 2012
Bel hôtel de l'extérieur

Rien
3
Hôtel qui pratique le surbooking et vous envoie dans un hôtel de qualité médiocre (Hoyhoy) Pour ce qui concerne le Hoyhoy, nous avons été installés dans une chambre sans frigo, sans téléphone avec un Wc sans chasse d'eau, des prises et interrupteurs emballés sous plastique pour éviter de s'electrocuter. La chambre se remplit d'eau quand il pleut et pour finir l'hotel se trouve tout près du port avec tous ses désavantages.
Izzet N. Couples Malaysia, 5 septembre 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Couples Philippines, 14 août 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 23 juillet 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Couples Saudi Arabia, 18 mai 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Couples Germany, 4 mai 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Couples United States of America, 27 mars 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, 8 mars 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Groupes United States of America, 4 février 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bainThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3B02