ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ile de Bantayan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Chambre The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bain The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vestibule The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vestibule The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Réception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plage The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement / Ile de Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 87 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (87)
Trier par :
Christian N. Couples Canada, 6 mars 2014
Charmant bungalow directement sur la plage

Plage-chambre-tranquillité
9,3
Nous avons passé 8 nuits à ce charmant hôtel. Nous avions un bungalow en bambou, situé directement sur la plage qui est paradisiaque en soi. La chambre est grande et très confortable, le personnel attentif et sympathique. Le petit village de Santa Fe est a quelques minutes de marches seulement pour avoir accès à des restaurants et de petits magasins (à l'asiatique) pour les achats d'eau, de bière ou nourriture. Nous avons adoré cette petite île tranquille et cet hôtel. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir.
Olivier M. Couples France, 27 décembre 2012
Bel hôtel de l'extérieur

Rien
3
Hôtel qui pratique le surbooking et vous envoie dans un hôtel de qualité médiocre (Hoyhoy) Pour ce qui concerne le Hoyhoy, nous avons été installés dans une chambre sans frigo, sans téléphone avec un Wc sans chasse d'eau, des prises et interrupteurs emballés sous plastique pour éviter de s'electrocuter. La chambre se remplit d'eau quand il pleut et pour finir l'hotel se trouve tout près du port avec tous ses désavantages.
Mary W. Couples United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Couples Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Couples Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Couples Germany, 2 novembre 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Couples Philippines, 26 octobre 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. Couples Malaysia, 5 septembre 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ChambreThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Salle de bainThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VestibuleThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RéceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlageThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3C02