Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong 35301

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 819 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (819)
Trier par :
Jordane C. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2014
Beauté

Emplacement petit déjeuner
8
Signaler cet avis
Elfi S. Couples France, 15 novembre 2011
Excellent hotel

L'ensemble des prestations
10
après 16 heures de voyage, quel plaisir d'être accueilli aussi professionnellement. le service est rapide et attentif à la clientèle. belle chambres et un grand choix de restaurant. buffet incroyablement présenté et un choix de produits de qualité. nous recommandons vivement cet établissement situé au coeur de la ville.
Signaler cet avis
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 19 avril 2010
Excelsior - Causeway Bay-Hong Kong

Central Shopping Vue sur Victoria harbour
8
Signaler cet avis
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 14 avril 2010
Excelsior-Causeway Bay Hong-Kong

Promiximité de tous les srvices Vue sur la baie Victoria
9
bel endroit. Bon rapport prix qualité facile d'avori un taxi excellent concierge excellent portier
Signaler cet avis
Caroline C. Couples Philippines, 19 janvier 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Signaler cet avis
Richy R. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 janvier 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Signaler cet avis
May B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 janvier 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Signaler cet avis
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, 31 décembre 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Lokman Y. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 28 décembre 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Louis W. Couples Canada, 21 décembre 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salonThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07