Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong 35301 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vue The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vue The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salon The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 883
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 775
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (775)
Trier par :
Jordane C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 3 mai 2014
Beauté

Emplacement petit déjeuner
8
Signaler cet avis
Elfi S. Couples France, 15 novembre 2011
Excellent hotel

L'ensemble des prestations
10
après 16 heures de voyage, quel plaisir d'être accueilli aussi professionnellement. le service est rapide et attentif à la clientèle. belle chambres et un grand choix de restaurant. buffet incroyablement présenté et un choix de produits de qualité. nous recommandons vivement cet établissement situé au coeur de la ville.
Signaler cet avis
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 19 avril 2010
Excelsior - Causeway Bay-Hong Kong

Central Shopping Vue sur Victoria harbour
8
Signaler cet avis
Marie-Laure L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 14 avril 2010
Excelsior-Causeway Bay Hong-Kong

Promiximité de tous les srvices Vue sur la baie Victoria
9
bel endroit. Bon rapport prix qualité facile d'avori un taxi excellent concierge excellent portier
Signaler cet avis
Ong C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 16 août 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Signaler cet avis
Suvannee K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 16 août 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Signaler cet avis
Zhao Y. Couples Singapore, 9 août 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Signaler cet avis
Ka T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 août 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Signaler cet avis
Chong K. Couples Hong Kong, 3 août 2015
Good

Cri
8
Signaler cet avis
Chi L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 30 juillet 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salonThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VueThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - The Excelsior Hong Kong, Hong-Kong

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01