Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manille, Philippines 1605 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Vestibule The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Vestibule The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Vestibule The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Vestibule The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Vestibule The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Réception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Vestibule The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Vestibule The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Chambre The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Chambre The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Chambre The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Chambre The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Chambre
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de réunion The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Piscine The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Piscine The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Piscine The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Piscine The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Piscine The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Piscine The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Espace de jeu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Club pour enfants The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Ortigas-Pasig Nombre de chambres : 216
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 585 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (585)
Trier par :
Amy M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 juillet 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Groupes Philippines, 20 juillet 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Groupes Philippines, 19 juillet 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 juillet 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 juillet 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Couples United States of America, 13 juillet 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Couples Philippines, 9 juillet 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 juillet 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 juillet 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!
Ronny J. Voyageurs d'affaires Sweden, 27 juin 2014
Good location, low standard

Location, Price, quick elevators
5,7
It was ok but will try another in same area next time

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - RéceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - ChambreThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - ChambreThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - ChambreThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - ChambreThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - ChambreThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de fitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de fitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - PiscineThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - PiscineThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - PiscineThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - PiscineThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - PiscineThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - PiscineThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Espace de jeuThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Club pour enfantsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Équipements récréatifsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Équipements récréatifsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Équipements récréatifsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Équipements récréatifsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Équipements récréatifsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de balThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de balThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de balThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - BoutiquesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de balThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de balThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de balThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VestibuleThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de balThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Équipements récréatifsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VueThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - EquipementsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - VueThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - ChambreThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manille - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C03