ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre
The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Pub/salon The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Fleming Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire The Fleming Hong-Kong - Réception The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 66
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 589 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (589)
Trier par :
Amarildo P. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 8 septembre 2013
Hôtel sampa, a côté du centre des conferences

central, propre et personnel agréable
8,3
Très content du séjour passe dans cette hôtel. Personnel agréable et a 2 minutes a pied du centre des conférences.
Frederic S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 14 avril 2013
Excellent hotel su wan chai.

Tout proche metro, bars, restau. Tres calme pour etre en plein centre
8
Parfait. Je recommande fortement. Emplacement ideal. Accueil et qualite de logement.
Chantal D. Couples France, 12 août 2012
tres bon emplacement

emplacement
8,3
hotel correct tres bon emplacement pour nous car proche de notre point d'interet;les chambres sont correctes;propres le ménage fait tous les jours correctement,pas bruyantes, le personnel correct- sans plus- les petits dejeunrs corrrects à condition d'arriver avant neuf heures trente car apres les plats vides du buffet ne sont pas remplacés
Anne F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 9 avril 2012
Emplacement idéal taille des chambres correcte.

Très bon emplacement, personnel serviable.
9
Nous avons passé 6 nuits à l'hôtel Fleming, nous avons paticulièrement apprécié la proximité avec la station mtr, les trams ding,ding et le star ferry à 5 min à pieds. Il y a également de nombreux restaurants et des petites rues marchandes à proximité de l' hôtel.
Jean L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 17 septembre 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Groupes Canada, 15 septembre 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 13 septembre 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 septembre 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Catherine L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 septembre 2014
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, 1 septembre 2014
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9,3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Fleming Hong-KongThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Pub/salonThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B04