ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre
The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Pub/salon The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Fleming Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire The Fleming Hong-Kong - Réception The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 66
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 691 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (691)
Trier par :
Amarildo P. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 8 septembre 2013
Hôtel sampa, a côté du centre des conferences

central, propre et personnel agréable
8,3
Très content du séjour passe dans cette hôtel. Personnel agréable et a 2 minutes a pied du centre des conférences.
Frederic S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 14 avril 2013
Excellent hotel su wan chai.

Tout proche metro, bars, restau. Tres calme pour etre en plein centre
8
Parfait. Je recommande fortement. Emplacement ideal. Accueil et qualite de logement.
Chantal D. Couples France, 12 août 2012
tres bon emplacement

emplacement
8,3
hotel correct tres bon emplacement pour nous car proche de notre point d'interet;les chambres sont correctes;propres le ménage fait tous les jours correctement,pas bruyantes, le personnel correct- sans plus- les petits dejeunrs corrrects à condition d'arriver avant neuf heures trente car apres les plats vides du buffet ne sont pas remplacés
Anne F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 9 avril 2012
Emplacement idéal taille des chambres correcte.

Très bon emplacement, personnel serviable.
9
Nous avons passé 6 nuits à l'hôtel Fleming, nous avons paticulièrement apprécié la proximité avec la station mtr, les trams ding,ding et le star ferry à 5 min à pieds. Il y a également de nombreux restaurants et des petites rues marchandes à proximité de l' hôtel.
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, 22 mars 2015
Good location bad room comfort

Locatio
6
Fine, poor bed condition.
Lee S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 mars 2015
Good

Location, Service, Room
7,7
Eve L. Couples Singapore, 20 mars 2015
Value for Money

Location; Near eateries; Good service
7,3
Near Wanchai MTR which is convenient to move around HK and around the hotel, there are cafe and resturants. Though the standard room is small, it is value for money as basic amenities are all there.
Syed N. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 mars 2015
Excellent stagg

Location
8
Was so impressed by the front desk. I left my phone on seat at the reception. Was already walking down towards the hotel shuttle bus. The gentleman from the front desk came running down the street to give my hp back. Made my trip!thank you
James L. Couples United States of America, 15 mars 2015
Retire

Nithing
9
Not good
Jason F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 11 mars 2015
still as good as 3 years ago ...

quietness, accessible to other locations, comfortble
7,7
Enjoyed my stay ... Everything is the same as 3 years ago ... Except that the fact is the hotel is 8 years old now ... It may need a renovation even though it is well maintained ... Staff are well trained and attentive ... Room is clean, cosy and comfortable ... Surrounding is quiet and not crowded ... I may come back again after the hotel is renovated ...

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Fleming Hong-KongThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Pub/salonThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3A08