ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre
The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Pub/salon The Fleming Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Fleming Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire The Fleming Hong-Kong - Réception The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre The Fleming Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 66
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 570 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (570)
Trier par :
Amarildo P. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 8 septembre 2013
Hôtel sampa, a côté du centre des conferences

central, propre et personnel agréable
8,3
Très content du séjour passe dans cette hôtel. Personnel agréable et a 2 minutes a pied du centre des conférences.
Frederic S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 14 avril 2013
Excellent hotel su wan chai.

Tout proche metro, bars, restau. Tres calme pour etre en plein centre
8
Parfait. Je recommande fortement. Emplacement ideal. Accueil et qualite de logement.
Chantal D. Couples France, 12 août 2012
tres bon emplacement

emplacement
8,3
hotel correct tres bon emplacement pour nous car proche de notre point d'interet;les chambres sont correctes;propres le ménage fait tous les jours correctement,pas bruyantes, le personnel correct- sans plus- les petits dejeunrs corrrects à condition d'arriver avant neuf heures trente car apres les plats vides du buffet ne sont pas remplacés
Anne F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 9 avril 2012
Emplacement idéal taille des chambres correcte.

Très bon emplacement, personnel serviable.
9
Nous avons passé 6 nuits à l'hôtel Fleming, nous avons paticulièrement apprécié la proximité avec la station mtr, les trams ding,ding et le star ferry à 5 min à pieds. Il y a également de nombreux restaurants et des petites rues marchandes à proximité de l' hôtel.
Lim S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 août 2014
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Alice Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 août 2014
No Frills Biz Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and clean environment
8,3
Love the no-frills, modernist approach. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast area a bit cramped but comfy. Good value for money.
Mark P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 août 2014
great staff room little dated

staff and loation
7,3
Jason Y. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 2 août 2014
Convenient City Hotel

Convenient, quiet considering location & close to restaurants and bars
8
Zhang Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 31 juillet 2014
Good service from staffs

Staff performance, free wifi, cleaning
8
Nice stay in Fleming. But it is hard find the location and the logo is too small.
Chen S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 29 juillet 2014
good location, friendly staffs, good service

location,staffs
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Fleming Hong-KongThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Pub/salonThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireThe Fleming Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Fleming Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Fleming Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B06