Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 196 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (196)
Trier par :
Mathieu D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 septembre 2013
hotel pourri, sans aucun plaisir, personnel tres d

sale, odeur affreuse,
3
tres mal, perosnnel peu aimable chambre sans fenetre et sale, rentré de la plage la femme de menage etait entrain de dormir sur le lit avec la tv allumé. vraiment du grand n importe quoi cette hotel vraiment une honte...... honteux de payer un hotel avec aucune bonne prestation. sale, peu aimable, chambre sans fenetre ou vu sur un mur, odeur affreuse dans les chambres... une honte
Julien P. Couples France, 17 mars 2013
Hotel à deux pas de Patong Beach

Emplacement, prix, calme
7,3
Hotel très bien placé pour ceux qui veulent être prêt de l'animation de la ville sans pour autant être dans le bruit continuel. Chambre propre et wifi gratuit bien qu'un peu capricieux.
Xavier P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 novembre 2012
Hôtel bon rapport qualité-prix

Emplacement
6,3
les points forts sont un bon emplacement pour faire la fête, un prix correct, un bon accueil, chambre correct avec climatisation et tv la salle de bain. les points faibles sont sa proximité avec le banglaroad (si on veut se reposer), le climatiseur qui n'est pas de toute première jeunesse et fait donc beaucoup de bruit. pas de petit déjeuner proposé.
Lauren M. Couples Australia, 23 novembre 2015
Good value and great location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
8,3
Superior balcony room was adequate, comfortable. The hotel's location only one minute from the beach and the main drag is its best feature. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Thaw Z. Familles & jeunes enfants Myanmar, 31 octobre 2015
Nice place

Room is clean,tidy and good space
10
Relax sleep
Ronald W. Couples Australia, 19 octobre 2015
Awesome
6
Can i please get into my account so I can another hotel,because Agoda keeps telling me i don't know my email address
John L. Couples Philippines, 20 septembre 2015
Very nice hotel,friendly staff

Friendly staff,near the beach
10
Nice
Perla T. Couples Italy, 18 juillet 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
John W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 10 juillet 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7,7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Nur L. Groupes Malaysia, 29 mai 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlageThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CaféThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CaféThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlageThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlageThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlageThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlageThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RéceptionThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Salle de bainThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - VestibuleThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - AlentoursThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Salle de bainThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Centre d’affaireThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Salle de bainThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Salle de bainThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Salle de bainThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlageThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ChambreThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlageThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Cuisine


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08