ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Goa Sud, Inde 403702 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Chambre The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Chambre The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Piscine The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Piscine The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Bain bouillonnant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Bain bouillonnant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Parcours de golf The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifs The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifs The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifs The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Intérieur de l’hôtel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Intérieur de l’hôtel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Intérieur de l’hôtel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Alentours The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Vestibule The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Entrée The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Canacona Nombre de chambres : 255

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 77 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Stephane P. Couples France, 2 novembre 2012
Magnifique infrastructure hotelière

Piscine, plage privée
6,7
1) Plage privée somptueuse 2) Piscine immense 3) Localisation de l'hôtel sur un golf 4) Jardins somptueux 5) Chambres grandes, pratiqus Mais: - Restaurants corrects mais service à améliorer - Tarifs élevés
Conseil - restaurants: De nombreux excellents restaurants de poissons et fruits de mer bien moins chers sont accessibls à Palolem, à 10 minutes en taxi du Lalit...
Lamia E. Couples Morocco, 2 octobre 2011
Hotel charmant tres bien situe

La plage sur laquelle donne l'hotel, la location
7,3
Séjour très agréable, dans un hôtel très sympathique, comparativement très propres aux autres hôtel de l'Inde. La chambre avec vue sur mer est tres sympa. Et les chambres sont globalement spacieuse. Le petit déjeuner et pas mal et assez varie. L'hôtel m'a agréablement surprise. c'est un peu cher paye, mais ce sont les standards en Inde. Le gros plus de l'hôtel reste sa location!
Conseil - attractions: Aller aux chutes de Goa, ca vaut le détour, elles ont magnifiques. Pour se repose, ou pour les voyages en couples privilégier le sud de Goa.
Thierry H. Couples France, 9 novembre 2014
resort very wrongly managed / not a 5 stars

golf / gardens / premises
5,7
This hotel is typically the case where the management of the hotel thinks because he has the good location and decent premises it can be considered as a 5 stars. Sorry but a 5 stars is service , service and service from the first minute of welcoming the client at the airport to the last minute farewell the client at the airport. Our experience has been far from this. We were 3 couples travelling and arriving at different time in Goa. On Friday evening we had ordered 3 pick ups at the airport at 3 different times of arrival. It happened that only one of us was lucky enough to have a car waiting for him. The 2 others, not only did not get their pick up but were challenged by the hotel reception on the booking of this service despite they had the hotel email confirmation... with no one word of appologize. Then you realize that all the service of the hotel is the same way, messy, not smiling, not caring of the the client but more concentrated on rules... the lunch by the pool was one of the funniest one with all meals arriving cold and when we ordered coffee expresos, the waiter answered "sorry we don't serve coffee at the pool because the coffee machine is too far and you would get it cold" ... When we left, as a gesture the hotel offered the drop off service free for all of us, but here as well they did not do it the nice way, ordering 2 basic taxis from the street, surely to preserve their own nive cars... so really wrong from A to Z. The notable exception is the golf course and golf staff, from the proshop manager to the caddies : good professionals, smiling and attentive to please the client. The golf course itself is a decent 9 holes well maintained in beautiful landscape, not easy but really pleasant to play. So if what you want is a 5 stars service, pass your way. If you are searching for a decent bedroom, quite overpriced for the service quality, next to a golf course, that can be your choice
Abhishek J. Groupes India, 4 novembre 2014
Not upto the mark

the property is very big and the staff is very caring
5,3
Since i had to attend to attend a wedding therefore i had to stay otherwise i would not have choosed it.
Asaf M. Couples Israel, 29 octobre 2014
Classic Honey Moon resort

The location, The room, the beach
7,7
Swethambari L. Couples India, 29 septembre 2014
Refreshing stay at the Lalit Goa

1
8
Ninad P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 22 juillet 2014
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 21 mai 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. Couples India, 11 mai 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Voyageurs solitaires India, 8 mai 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa SudThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - ChambreThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - ChambreThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - PiscineThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - PiscineThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Bain bouillonnantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Bain bouillonnantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Parcours de golfThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifsThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - AlentoursThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - VestibuleThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - EntréeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - AlentoursThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - VestibuleThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Goa Sud - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A06