ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Leela Palace New Delhi

Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, Delhi Centre, New Delhi, Inde 110023 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Chambre The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Chambre The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Chambre The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Restaurant The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Spa The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Spa The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Pub/salon The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Vestibule
The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Entrée The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Chambre The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Piscine The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Réception The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Chambre The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Delhi Centre Nombre de chambres : 260

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,2

selon 99 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,7
Confort des chambres
9,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,8
Tous les avis (99)
Trier par :
Melanie C. Couples France, 28 décembre 2014
Un palace au top

LE PETIT DEJEUNER, les chambres, l' acceuil
9,7
Le sejour s'est tres bien passe, nous avons ete upgrade avec nos amis et l 'accueil a ete excellent. Cependant internet est payant dans toutes les chambres et les services a cote de l'hotel sont tres cher (taxi, petit dej a emporter...) Cependant je recommande cet hotel ou le personnel est incroyablement gentil et disponible. L endroit est maginfique
Claire C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 avril 2014
hotel grand luxe superbe

hotel luxueux tres recent bien entretenu et service de standing
9,3
cet hotel est de grand standing, c'est très luxueux. dès l'arrivée le personnel est au petits soins. la chambre était superbe avec grand lit et une magnifique sdb. la piscine vaut vraiment le coup, elle se situe sur le toit avec vue panoramique sur la ville, service impeccable. un très bel hôtel je le recommande vivement
Christian C. Couples France, 24 février 2013
Mérite tous les superlatifs

Accueil, proximité de l'aéroport, le buffet, ...
9,7
Tout est top.. Un seul regret : nous n'avons pas eu le temps de goûter à la piscine...
Masako A. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 17 octobre 2011
sooooo amazing hotel!!!!

un bon moment de repos !
9
excellent accueil attentif, avec sourires et très belles décos . petits déjeuners parfaits et copieux!!!
Arjun S. Couples India, 23 avril 2015
needs serious attention and help

fantastic location, great ambiance, awesome spa
7,3
We checked in for a single night and extended our stay to 5 days cause of the beautiful ambience and central location, to our surprise we weren't greeted at the door and nobody offered to take our bags, however we proceeded to check in and went to our room the only delight was to see our cake and some chocolates in the room. we went for dinner to Jamavar and it wasn't pleasant either following which our acces cards did not work and this happened repeatedly till we spoke to the duty managerand rrequested him to ensure that the rest of our stay be comfortable. The only saving grace of your property was the Spa and Spa staff who did their job well. Lastly your staff is untrained and over confident and extremely impolite this is our second stay with Leela hotels first being Kovalam and I guarantee our LAST.
Sudhir S. Couples India, 22 avril 2015
Nice Interior different from other Delhi Hotel

Nice Room, Coffee shop & Restaurant
8,3
Please include the rates with Internet wifi, extra 200 Rs in not a big amount
Michael P. Couples Philippines, 4 avril 2015
Awesome Service

service, facilities, food
9,7
Superb service, great food. super fast internet. All in all a great stay.
Ryan S. Couples Netherlands, 8 février 2015
Beautiful hotel

Comfort, service, experience
9
Very beautiful hotel, rooms and facilities are modern and luxurious. Staff are friendly and very helpful. The only downside is that Wifi is chargeable and at >USD300 per night, should have been provided for free. Other than that, no comments on the stay
Norhafizah A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 janvier 2015
Perfect

clean..staff good...awsome food
10
superb!!!! i feel like a princess
Hamid H. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 27 décembre 2014
Failed on promises

No Air Port pick up and far from the city center
5,7
Ok but it could. Be better

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Leela Palace New Delhi New DelhiThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - SpaThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - SpaThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Pub/salonThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - VestibuleThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - EntréeThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - PiscineThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RéceptionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06