Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Leela Palace New Delhi

Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, Delhi Centre, New Delhi, Inde 110023

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 131 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,7
Confort des chambres
9,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,9
Tous les avis (131)
Trier par :
Jorge R. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 25 novembre 2015
Stop parfait

Service, restaurant , propreté
10
Parfait
Signaler cet avis
Melanie C. Couples France, 28 décembre 2014
Un palace au top

LE PETIT DEJEUNER, les chambres, l' acceuil
9,7
Le sejour s'est tres bien passe, nous avons ete upgrade avec nos amis et l 'accueil a ete excellent. Cependant internet est payant dans toutes les chambres et les services a cote de l'hotel sont tres cher (taxi, petit dej a emporter...) Cependant je recommande cet hotel ou le personnel est incroyablement gentil et disponible. L endroit est maginfique
Signaler cet avis
Claire C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 avril 2014
hotel grand luxe superbe

hotel luxueux tres recent bien entretenu et service de standing
9,3
cet hotel est de grand standing, c'est très luxueux. dès l'arrivée le personnel est au petits soins. la chambre était superbe avec grand lit et une magnifique sdb. la piscine vaut vraiment le coup, elle se situe sur le toit avec vue panoramique sur la ville, service impeccable. un très bel hôtel je le recommande vivement
Signaler cet avis
Christian C. Couples France, 24 février 2013
Mérite tous les superlatifs

Accueil, proximité de l'aéroport, le buffet, ...
9,7
Tout est top.. Un seul regret : nous n'avons pas eu le temps de goûter à la piscine...
Signaler cet avis
Masako A. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 17 octobre 2011
sooooo amazing hotel!!!!

un bon moment de repos !
9
excellent accueil attentif, avec sourires et très belles décos . petits déjeuners parfaits et copieux!!!
Signaler cet avis
Chen J. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 25 avril 2016
Plush & Comfortable
6,3
No matter how you examine this hotel, it will come up on top. The facility is well equipped with quality product, staffed with enthusiastic and accommodating team, breakfast has plenty of choices. After travelling in India for 12 days, we spent the last night in Leela Palace. It was an excellent decision, we feel instantly relaxed, and pampered. If I must pick something, it will be the location. It is in a secluded neighborhood, so there is nothing nearby. For those who prefer shops and restaurants close by, this is definitely not that type. Highly recommended!
Signaler cet avis
Sascha F. Groupes Germany, 11 avril 2016
Absolutely great experience
6,7
The hospitality and friendliness of the hotel staff was absolutely amazing. Set a new benchmark for me!
Signaler cet avis
Donna N. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 avril 2016
Perfect
6,7
This is the best place to stay in New Delhi!!! I've stayed at all the top hotels and this is the best. The gardens were beautiful this time of year, April 3rd.
Signaler cet avis
Saleh A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Saudi Arabia, 18 mars 2016
Mistreatment
4,3
We were told upon arrival that the hotel was fully booked (our stay was prepaid already) and they will transfer us to a hotel of similar statuter and similar level of lexury (the Grand). I believed them at first, then I realized the hotel they were going to transfer us to was cheaper, less luxurious and received much lower ranking. To add insult to injury, a guy walked in an hour after we did and they checked him in. After too much of a fuss and 4 hours later (at 2am) a room magically appeared (the main reason was that there was another lady checking in and they found her a room and they knew we would make a huge scene in the lobby). The staff clearly discriminates against families and certain nationalities. I would have not believed it if it did not happy before my eyes. Never staying there again.
Signaler cet avis
Shyam S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 23 février 2016
best deal best hotel

good staff, good location
10
i like very much leela palace property. good location. very good staff.clean lobby, clean room and room sevice very good.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - SuiteThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - SuiteThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Nourriture et boissonsThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - VestibuleThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de balThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - SpaThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de bainThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de balThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de réunionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de réunionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de réunionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de réunionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - PiscineThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de bainThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de fitnessThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Pub/salonThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - VestibuleThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - EntréeThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - PiscineThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RéceptionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Balcon/TerrasseThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - CaféThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - VestibuleThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Pub/salonThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - SpaThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Pub/salonThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - VestibuleThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Bain bouillonnantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - PiscineThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de bainThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Balcon/TerrasseThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Équipements récréatifsThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - VestibuleThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Salle de fitnessThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Équipements récréatifsThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - ChambreThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04