ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Marq Hotel Phuket - Réception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vue The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Marq Hotel Phuket - Réception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 17
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 214 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (214)
Trier par :
Frederic M. Groupes Reunion, 14 février 2013
Trop excentré

Nous n y sommes pas restées, personnel sympa mais chambre trop petite pour 4
4
nous avions reservé 2 nuits et nous n y avons pas dormi trop excentré chambre trop petite 3 étages à monter avec nos valises heureusement que le gerant est très sympa
Conseil de voyage: Bien si vous avez un moyen de transport et peu de bagages
Leung P. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 29 octobre 2014
The Marq Hotel

The price cheap
8
So far so good
Zhinan W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 octobre 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, 21 août 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Groupes South Korea, 18 août 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, 27 juillet 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 juin 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Groupes Malaysia, 22 mai 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Groupes Singapore, 15 mai 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Kelvin K. Couples Malaysia, 8 mai 2014
clean room , a way from the crowd

clean, not so noisy, strategic location
5
Clean room and away from the crowded place so it is not so noisy.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VueThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05