ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Marq Hotel Phuket - Réception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vue The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Marq Hotel Phuket - Réception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 17
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 203 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (203)
Trier par :
Frederic M. Groupes Reunion, 14 février 2013
Trop excentré

Nous n y sommes pas restées, personnel sympa mais chambre trop petite pour 4
4
nous avions reservé 2 nuits et nous n y avons pas dormi trop excentré chambre trop petite 3 étages à monter avec nos valises heureusement que le gerant est très sympa
Conseil de voyage: Bien si vous avez un moyen de transport et peu de bagages
Yeonsu N. Groupes South Korea, 18 août 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, 27 juillet 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 juin 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Groupes Malaysia, 22 mai 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Groupes Singapore, 15 mai 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Groupes Hong Kong, 3 mars 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Groupes Hong Kong, 1 mars 2014
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Couples Russia, 5 février 2014
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 janvier 2014
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VueThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A02