Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Camputhaw Nombre de chambres : 72

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 130 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (130)
Trier par :
Anthony E. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 22 mars 2015
Excellent

services au top, personnel amusant
9,7
très bien
Signaler cet avis
Paulette T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 avril 2013
aucun attrait - près de mon lieu d'affaires -

personnel correct -proximité de mon centre d intéret - propre et bonne literie
5,7
trop chaud - mauvaise climatisation de l ensemble bon pour y dormir une nuit
Signaler cet avis
Philip T. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 14 janvier 2016
decent budget option

location, fair price
7
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Signaler cet avis
Bart V. Couples Belgium, 11 janvier 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Signaler cet avis
Raza H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 28 décembre 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Signaler cet avis
Maria G. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 décembre 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Signaler cet avis
Kirsten A. Couples Philippines, 27 décembre 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Signaler cet avis
Stefan J. Couples Philippines, 24 décembre 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Signaler cet avis
Tommy G. Couples Norway, 17 décembre 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Signaler cet avis
Camilla V. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 novembre 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07