Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 72

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 95 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (95)
Paulette T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 avril 2013
aucun attrait - près de mon lieu d'affaires -

personnel correct -proximité de mon centre d intéret - propre et bonne literie
5,7
trop chaud - mauvaise climatisation de l ensemble bon pour y dormir une nuit
Montirel N. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 mars 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 décembre 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Couples Philippines, 21 novembre 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, 14 octobre 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 juillet 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Couples Philippines, 27 juillet 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 juillet 2013
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.
Carmen N. Couples Philippines, 20 juin 2013
It was disgusting and disappointing.

Location bec there was mcdonalds and other restaurants that had food.
5
It was disgusting. they had no coffee shop bec according to them its no longer in business. Breakfast would come from a culinary school located at the back of the hotel. Minimum waiting time is 30 mins. No cuPs available even for coffee. They charge 20 pesos for a pot of hot water.Bathroom tiles are full of grime. Towels are stained and not the usual fresh looking towels. I will not recommend this hotel. check the property prior to advertising.
Benito C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 juin 2013
It was quick. Very near to Capitol site.

Location, friendly staff and helpful guards.
6,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A07