ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vestibule The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Chambre
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 72

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 98 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Paulette T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 28 avril 2013
aucun attrait - près de mon lieu d'affaires -

personnel correct -proximité de mon centre d intéret - propre et bonne literie
5,7
trop chaud - mauvaise climatisation de l ensemble bon pour y dormir une nuit
Jon O. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 mai 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 mai 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 mai 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 mars 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 décembre 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Couples Philippines, 21 novembre 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, 14 octobre 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 juillet 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Couples Philippines, 27 juillet 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VestibuleThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RéceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B08