Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Mercer Boutique Hotel

29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 308 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (308)
Florent M. Couples France, 31 décembre 2011
Hôtel Design très confortable bien situé

Belle décoration design
3,7
Cet hôtel est très agréable, les chambres sont très spacieuses. Elles offrent un coin cuisine et salon, et un espace chambre. L'ensemble est très bien agencé. La salle de bain est spacieuse, offrant douche et baignoire. Point négatif, les toilettes ne sont pas séparés. Grandes ouvertures sur la vue par trois baies vitrées. Le petit déjeuner est bien mais pas trés varié et sans grand intérêt. Nous sommes partis en decembre l'hiver à Hk et nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la piscine qui ne présente vraiment pas grand intérêt. En conclusion, nous ne pouvons que conseiller cet hôtel qui présente un trés bon rapport qualité prix. Parfait pour visiter la ville ou pour le boulo.
Jerome R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 juillet 2011
Emplacement idéal

Déco sympa
7,7
hotel bien situé : au calme et pas très loin de tout sur hk island. déçu toutefois par la vue de la chambre, au 4ème étage, on a la vue sur les immeubles et non la ville ! c'est un peu frustrant quand on s'attend à avoir hk à ses pieds.
Jelline S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 mars 2014
Nice boutique hot, a bit pricey

Breakfast was good, staff were very accommodating especially in getting cabs, centrally located
7,3
My stay was extremely pleasant. I really appreciate the free bar and the assistance for transportation. I come to HK most of the time for the night life--food and transportation is a bit of a chore in wee hours of the morning so their service was a big convenience. I would only say that the room was a bit pricey even for HK standards, but it was probably because it was rugby sevens at the time.
Yuki C. Couples Hong Kong, 18 mars 2014
NOT WORTH AT ALL

DIRTY, LAZY HOUSEKEEPING, NOT WORTH AT ALL
4,7
Margaret L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 19 février 2014
Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom

Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom, good layout
7,3
Sawitree V. Couples Thailand, 16 février 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, room big
9,7
Thank you for up grading for us. The hotel located close to the public transportation and local restaurant. Friendly staff and room was big for two. If I have to chance to go back to HK, we will be stay at your hotel for sure
Ma W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 15 février 2014
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location is good. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are also very nice.
7,3
Jose S. Couples Venezuela, 3 février 2014
nicely decorated room

Close to the MRT, close to ferry terminal to Macau
9,3
We loved our stay at the Mercer. It was a great experience. The room is big for HK standards, The subway is just around the corner (1 min walk), and the ferry terminal to Macau is really close too (5 min walk). I'll definitely come back to this hotel.
Valerie L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 28 janvier 2014
Well-located for Business travellers

location, cleanliness, internet
6,3
Hotel was well-located, hop and a skip away from Queen's Road Central. Close to Sheung Wan station, maybe a 3-5 mins walk. It's located along one of those smaller back alleys, which could get quite dark and quiet in the evenings. Lots of flower shops along that stretch of road so the floor was almost always wet and litter strewn around. Breakfast provided was very basic and simple, for a quick bite-and-go. Room was clean and spacious enough for 1 person. No night lights available, so for those afraid to sleep in the complete dark (like me), having the main door light on would unfortunately be too bright for proper sleep. The free mini bar was a nice addition to the stay (limited choices of drinks, but at least there was free beer). All in all, a comfortable stay for business.
King Y. Couples Hong Kong, 19 janvier 2014
Great hotel and great convenience to check-in/out

Price, Location, Quality
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-KongThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06