ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Equipements The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Entrée The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Equipements The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Equipements
Emplacement / Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 396 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (396)
Trier par :
Patrice L. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 octobre 2014
HOTEL BIEN SITUE MAIS SERVICE MOYEN

EMPLACEMENT - PROPRETE - SERVICE FEMME DE MENAGE HORAIRE QUI S ADAPTE AU CLIENT
5,7
Le séjour s'est bien passé. Mais dès notre arrivée nous avons été "arnaquer". Le personnel d'accueil de ce jour n'a pas été correct du tout.
Raquel A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 septembre 2014
Excellent

Localité, Service, Chambres.
10
Très bien, petit déjeuner sympa, chambre confortable, service super!
Florent M. Couples France, 31 décembre 2011
Hôtel Design très confortable bien situé

Belle décoration design
3,7
Cet hôtel est très agréable, les chambres sont très spacieuses. Elles offrent un coin cuisine et salon, et un espace chambre. L'ensemble est très bien agencé. La salle de bain est spacieuse, offrant douche et baignoire. Point négatif, les toilettes ne sont pas séparés. Grandes ouvertures sur la vue par trois baies vitrées. Le petit déjeuner est bien mais pas trés varié et sans grand intérêt. Nous sommes partis en decembre l'hiver à Hk et nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la piscine qui ne présente vraiment pas grand intérêt. En conclusion, nous ne pouvons que conseiller cet hôtel qui présente un trés bon rapport qualité prix. Parfait pour visiter la ville ou pour le boulo.
Jerome R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 juillet 2011
Emplacement idéal

Déco sympa
7,7
hotel bien situé : au calme et pas très loin de tout sur hk island. déçu toutefois par la vue de la chambre, au 4ème étage, on a la vue sur les immeubles et non la ville ! c'est un peu frustrant quand on s'attend à avoir hk à ses pieds.
Andrew A. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 janvier 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Couples Indonesia, 19 janvier 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Couples Singapore, 18 janvier 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!
Arthur R. Couples Netherlands, 17 janvier 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel is quiet, bed and pillows are excellent and it is clean.
9
Will definitely use this hotel again!!
Jamie V. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 13 janvier 2015
Great stay

Location, shower, room size
10
Thomas D. Couples Canada, 13 janvier 2015
One of the best!!!!!

Lovation
10
Was probably the best hotels I've stayed in Hong Kong. I'm a resident here but while my flat had some work done, and my wife was passing through on her busy schedule , we met here and much to our surprise this little hotel must be one of the best kept secrets of HK! Close to the escalators , free everything including calls to Canada, great price , good clean suites! Great staff ! Allowed late check out untl 15:30 ! Cannot say more ! I have been traveling the world for the last thirty years albeit on expenses but this time on my own dime , and this was the absolute best if your used to HK! I've stayed at the best here and this little gem was certainly up to snuff ! If your a tourist here , especially for the first time , the location while at first seems intimidating it is in fact in one of HK's most wonderful neighborhoods!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - EntréeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3A06