ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Equipements The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Entrée
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 351 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (351)
Trier par :
Raquel A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 septembre 2014
Excellent

Localité, Service, Chambres.
10
Très bien, petit déjeuner sympa, chambre confortable, service super!
Florent M. Couples France, 31 décembre 2011
Hôtel Design très confortable bien situé

Belle décoration design
3,7
Cet hôtel est très agréable, les chambres sont très spacieuses. Elles offrent un coin cuisine et salon, et un espace chambre. L'ensemble est très bien agencé. La salle de bain est spacieuse, offrant douche et baignoire. Point négatif, les toilettes ne sont pas séparés. Grandes ouvertures sur la vue par trois baies vitrées. Le petit déjeuner est bien mais pas trés varié et sans grand intérêt. Nous sommes partis en decembre l'hiver à Hk et nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la piscine qui ne présente vraiment pas grand intérêt. En conclusion, nous ne pouvons que conseiller cet hôtel qui présente un trés bon rapport qualité prix. Parfait pour visiter la ville ou pour le boulo.
Jerome R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 juillet 2011
Emplacement idéal

Déco sympa
7,7
hotel bien situé : au calme et pas très loin de tout sur hk island. déçu toutefois par la vue de la chambre, au 4ème étage, on a la vue sur les immeubles et non la ville ! c'est un peu frustrant quand on s'attend à avoir hk à ses pieds.
Lalita B. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 27 septembre 2014
Just ok

Good space management in nice area
6,3
Overall is ok but could be a lot better such as room cleanliness, it's not bad but still quite dusty. Not a place for allergy people.
Ming C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 24 septembre 2014
Good

Good location
8
Pinchas Z. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 22 septembre 2014
Great value for money hotel

Location, great staff and a spacious room
9
Kathryn S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 septembre 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, decor, amenities
9,3
I stayed in the 1-bedroom Executive with free mini-bar, and I loved it! The decor was sleek, modern and stylish. The location was perfect. It's a 5 minute walk from LKF and all the bars and restaurants there, it's a 2-3 minute walk from the Sheung Wan metro station, and there are a bunch of great places to eat within a few blocks of the hotel (I recommend The Creperie, just a couple blocks down Jervois).The lighting was really nice, and the shower was awesome. The complimentary mini-bar had 2 of each of the following: bottled water, apple juice, Coke, Diet Coke, Tsingtao, Heineken. There was also a bag of Doritos which I appreciated. There was a good selection of teas as well, and probably of coffee too but I didn't actually check/drink any. The towels were high-quality and I wish I could live in one of the bathrobes. Also, despite the fact that I overslept and checked out at 2:30pm (2.5 hours late) they did not charge me a late checkout fee. All in all, an excellent experience.
Jason W. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 septembre 2014
Clubs ahoy

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Loved the great location. You get down and you have quaint eateries and clubs. You can take the nearby free shuttle to the airport express. Not a place if you intend to sleep in though - the curtains can't really block out the sunlight.
Scott W. Couples United States of America, 25 août 2014
Hong Kong Bohemian

Can walk to SoHo, Party street, two block off tram, 4 block from ferries. Square foot roominess, free minibar comfort
9,3
Lovely, a very Bohemian feel to the street scene and enjoyable short walk to casual nightlife streets for eating and entertainment. exploring the small contacting alley system reminds me of simple local welcoming neighbourhood pockets with surprise discoveries along the way!
Corey S. Couples Canada, 19 août 2014
great stay

location, neighborhood, breakfast
8,7
Loved this place. 2 minutes to subway/tram. 5 minutes to mid-levels and 10 minutes to lan kwai fong. Amazing restaurants within 2 minutes of the hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Entrée

Avis des clients - The Mercer Hong Kong, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07