ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Equipements The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Entrée
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 371 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (371)
Trier par :
Patrice L. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 octobre 2014
HOTEL BIEN SITUE MAIS SERVICE MOYEN

EMPLACEMENT - PROPRETE - SERVICE FEMME DE MENAGE HORAIRE QUI S ADAPTE AU CLIENT
5,7
Le séjour s'est bien passé. Mais dès notre arrivée nous avons été "arnaquer". Le personnel d'accueil de ce jour n'a pas été correct du tout.
Raquel A. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 septembre 2014
Excellent

Localité, Service, Chambres.
10
Très bien, petit déjeuner sympa, chambre confortable, service super!
Florent M. Couples France, 31 décembre 2011
Hôtel Design très confortable bien situé

Belle décoration design
3,7
Cet hôtel est très agréable, les chambres sont très spacieuses. Elles offrent un coin cuisine et salon, et un espace chambre. L'ensemble est très bien agencé. La salle de bain est spacieuse, offrant douche et baignoire. Point négatif, les toilettes ne sont pas séparés. Grandes ouvertures sur la vue par trois baies vitrées. Le petit déjeuner est bien mais pas trés varié et sans grand intérêt. Nous sommes partis en decembre l'hiver à Hk et nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la piscine qui ne présente vraiment pas grand intérêt. En conclusion, nous ne pouvons que conseiller cet hôtel qui présente un trés bon rapport qualité prix. Parfait pour visiter la ville ou pour le boulo.
Jerome R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 juillet 2011
Emplacement idéal

Déco sympa
7,7
hotel bien situé : au calme et pas très loin de tout sur hk island. déçu toutefois par la vue de la chambre, au 4ème étage, on a la vue sur les immeubles et non la ville ! c'est un peu frustrant quand on s'attend à avoir hk à ses pieds.
Idan B. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 18 novembre 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9,7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.
Gin W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7,3
The Mini bar and breakfast was a plus, but me and my family didn't quite use it or ate breakfast in the hotel. Free bottle water in the gym and breakfast hall was a plus too. For people who just needs a place to sleep and basics this is very well located, walked up and down from IFC mall, central, and landmark and back for the past 3 days. Bed was comfy enough but maybe because tired. Wifi connection is good except in the toilet. Weekends a bit noisy because the bar by the road was so happening. Not the hotel's fault but if you're a light sleeper request for a higher level.
Jane C. Couples United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2014
Good and bad aspects of stay

location; reasonable breakfast; pleasant staff
5,7
I will contact customer support once I find out how to!It would have been useful to have a link or contact details here

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3B07