ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 337 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (337)
Trier par :
Florent M. Couples France, 31 décembre 2011
Hôtel Design très confortable bien situé

Belle décoration design
3,7
Cet hôtel est très agréable, les chambres sont très spacieuses. Elles offrent un coin cuisine et salon, et un espace chambre. L'ensemble est très bien agencé. La salle de bain est spacieuse, offrant douche et baignoire. Point négatif, les toilettes ne sont pas séparés. Grandes ouvertures sur la vue par trois baies vitrées. Le petit déjeuner est bien mais pas trés varié et sans grand intérêt. Nous sommes partis en decembre l'hiver à Hk et nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la piscine qui ne présente vraiment pas grand intérêt. En conclusion, nous ne pouvons que conseiller cet hôtel qui présente un trés bon rapport qualité prix. Parfait pour visiter la ville ou pour le boulo.
Jerome R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 juillet 2011
Emplacement idéal

Déco sympa
7,7
hotel bien situé : au calme et pas très loin de tout sur hk island. déçu toutefois par la vue de la chambre, au 4ème étage, on a la vue sur les immeubles et non la ville ! c'est un peu frustrant quand on s'attend à avoir hk à ses pieds.
Theresa T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 10 août 2014
HK Trip Aug 2014

Near MTR, Friendly staff and some shopping.
7,3
The room was clean but toilet/bathroom was too transparent when you are sharing room with friend. They should install special lighting effects like the Eclat boutique hotel in Taipei so that guests don't have to keep drawing the blinds up and down when using the toilet to avoid embarrasement.
Chutimon T. Couples Thailand, 7 août 2014
Very Good

BED T.V. CLEAN
8,3
Fiona B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 25 juillet 2014
Excellent

room, bathroom, sep room
8,3
Fantastic..a wonderful hotel. the room are great and the nespresso machine was such a perfect touch. love the separate room especially to have meals and work.. wish they had a better way to get luggage in the entry then the steps..
Mei Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 24 juillet 2014
good location

good location near to eateries
6,7
Thomas M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 12 juillet 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Erin D. Couples United States of America, 12 juillet 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Idan B. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 11 juillet 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 29 juin 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong-KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01