ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Salle de bain The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 43 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (43)
Trier par :
Marita A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 avril 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8,7
Joseph G. Groupes Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Two thumbs up!

Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
9
Toru O. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 3 décembre 2014
my stay

cleen and good place
8
Byungkon Y. Couples South Korea, 1 août 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Voyageurs d'affaires Saudi Arabia, 15 avril 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 6 mars 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Couples Netherlands, 4 février 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Groupes Philippines, 29 décembre 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Couples United States of America, 22 septembre 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 2 juillet 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Salle de bainThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B06