ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Chambre The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Salle de bain The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 40 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (40)
Trier par :
Byungkon Y. Couples South Korea, 1 août 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Voyageurs d'affaires Saudi Arabia, 15 avril 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 6 mars 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Couples Netherlands, 4 février 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Groupes Philippines, 29 décembre 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Couples United States of America, 22 septembre 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 2 juillet 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 mars 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 février 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Groupes Philippines, 19 janvier 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - ChambreThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Salle de bainThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - AlentoursThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A03