Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Milburn Hotel

242 West 76th Street, Upper West Side, New York, États-Unis 10023

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 77 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Alexandra B. Couples France, 18 septembre 2015
tres satisfait

le petit dejeuner est appreciable. bon emplacement. personnel toujours disponible et agreable
9,7
second sejour dans cet hotel situé dans un quartier residentiel donc calme mais cependant tres bien desservi par le metro. les petits plus appreciable a manhattan : la salle de bain et wc individuel dans la chambre ainsi que le coin cuisine avec frigo bien venu pour de leau fraiche, le petit dej copieux inclus dans le prix, le wifi dans la chambre
Signaler cet avis
Maria D. Couples France, 7 avril 2015
Un séjour très agreable

L'emplacement,le confort,le service
9
Le sejour s'est très bien passé .L'accueil est sympathique,on parle l'espagnol a la réception ,ce qui nous a bien facilité les choses.Le personnel est efficace et serviable.Le petit déjeuner est copieux mais la salle étant petite et l'hôtel grand(15 étages ) la meilleure heure est 8h30.Nous avons apprécié qu'on nous prenne nos cartes postales à timbrer ce qui nous a évité de chercher une poste.Enfin autre point positif c'est le métro a 200 mètres ou les taxis sur l'avenue a 50 mètres .Nous recommandons vivement cet hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Laurent H. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
SUPERBE NEW YORK EST UNE VILLE MAGIQUE

HOTEL CALME, PETIT DEJEUNER CORRECT, CHAMBRE BIEN EQUIPEE
7,7
SEJOUR CONFORME A NOS ATTENTES. Hotel bien situé a 2 ps du métro et 1/2 heure à pied de Times Square SEUL BEMOL, ETROITESSE DE LA SALLE DE BAINS (POUR 4 PERSONNES SDB NON ADAPTEE PAS DE RANGEMENTS)
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Pierre K. Couples Belgium, 10 novembre 2013
Parfait

Petit déjeuner inclus, bien situé, calme
9,7
Parfait, aucun problème particulier. A recommander sans hésiter
Signaler cet avis
Celine B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 août 2012
Bon coix d'hôtel

Confortable, calme et bien situé
8
Ravie de cette hôtel. Chambre spacieuse, grand lit, bureau, coffre fort et kitchenette. Salle de bain un peu petite. Calme. Très bien situé. 10 minutes à pied du Metro (72th ou 79th Street). Supermarché Fairway tout proche. Personnel serviable. Service garde-baggage gratuit si vous quittez NY après 12h. Très satisfaite, je le recommande et j'y retournerai!
Signaler cet avis
Sofia S. Familles & jeunes enfants Peru, 17 décembre 2015
Good hotel, great location

- location - friendly staff - complimentary breakfast
8,7
Very good. Had a suite which worked perfect for our 1yr old. Needs to update bed and bathroom but it was very clean.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas A. Couples United States of America, 1 octobre 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff! Perfect location

Comfort, staff, location
9,3
Perfect ... no complaints & would return next week if we could!
Signaler cet avis
Rena B. Couples United Kingdom, 25 septembre 2015
Professional and friendly

Staff, location, good night's sleep
9,3
A very enjoyable stay. The hotel is well run by pleasant and helpful staff. The atmosphere was friendly and our room homely and comfortable, with a large TV, useful kitchenette plus dining table and a brilliant shower. The bed was one of the most comfortable to sleep in that we have experienced in a hotel. Continental breakfast was of a good quality. The hotel location is excellent and very convenient for the metro.
Signaler cet avis
Ranjani J. Couples Australia, 24 septembre 2015
Our 6 nights stay at The Milburn Hotel NYC

Welcoming attitude of reception staff and smiling faces of all staff who were eager to assist if needed, Convenient location and Clean, large comfortable room with self catering facilities
9
We stayed at 7 other hotels during our 31/2 weeks tour of USA and stayed at Milburn hotel for the final 6 nights. The moment we entered the hotel, we felt comfortable as the reception staff greeted us with welcoming smiles and eager to assist us with any enquiry, which was not experienced in any other hotel we stayed. We were pleasantly surprised to see a comfortable size room which was clean and spacious. only draw back was the very small bathroom with no space to hang any cloths. Yet, it was clean and served the purpose. My husband was a bit disappointed about the availableTV channels, how ever, we didn't spend much time watching TV! Continental breakfast was complementary and good quality.As our son now resides in NYC we are bound to go back to USA and we will most certainly choose MIlburn Hotel as our base in NYC.
Signaler cet avis
John O. Couples Australia, 6 septembre 2015
Great Value Hotel

Good sized room (except for small bathroom). Very friendly service. Great quite location.
7,3
Really enjoyed our stay here and the quite suburban location of the hotel. Staff were great. Free breakfast, wi fi and kitchenette really appreciated.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
The Milburn Hotel New YorkThe Milburn Hotel New York - EquipementsThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - ChambreThe Milburn Hotel New York - Salle de bainThe Milburn Hotel New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Milburn Hotel New York - Salle de fitnessThe Milburn Hotel New York - RestaurantThe Milburn Hotel New York - RestaurantThe Milburn Hotel New York - VestibuleThe Milburn Hotel New York - VestibuleThe Milburn Hotel New York - Pub/salonThe Milburn Hotel New York - EntréeThe Milburn Hotel New York - Salle de fitnessThe Milburn Hotel New York - EquipementsThe Milburn Hotel New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Milburn Hotel New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Milburn Hotel New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04