Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Minotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Minotel Phuket - Réception The Minotel Phuket - Réception The Minotel Phuket - Réception The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Chambre The Minotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Minotel Phuket - Plage
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 63 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (63)
Owais K. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 22 février 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 9 février 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 2 février 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Groupes Canada, 29 décembre 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Couples Australia, 22 mai 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 7 mars 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Groupes China, 20 février 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Groupes China, 18 février 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Couples Australia, 6 janvier 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3
Juraj Z. Groupes Slovakia, 4 novembre 2012
Great location & value for money!

close to beach,nightlife and shopping
8,7
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Conseil - shopping: Banzaan Market - your first glimpse of fun looking Thai fruits, amazing fishes, strange veggies..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Minotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Minotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Minotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Minotel Phuket - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3A02