Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 73 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (73)
Trier par :
Salah L. Couples France, 20 mai 2015
avis minotel

bonne accueil , gentillesse des gérants
4,7
Beaucoup trop bruyant, proximité de l'agitation de la nuit
Signaler cet avis
Depei L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 18 janvier 2016
so so

not very close the beach, small gate and not incl. breakfast
6,3
So so
Signaler cet avis
Zaw Z. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 23 novembre 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. Only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Signaler cet avis
James H. Couples Australia, 31 octobre 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Signaler cet avis
Owais K. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 22 février 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Gal H. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 9 février 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Signaler cet avis
Francesco S. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 2 février 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Ryan H. Groupes Canada, 29 décembre 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Thomas C. Couples Australia, 22 mai 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Signaler cet avis
Claus J. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 7 mars 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Minotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Minotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Minotel Phuket - PlageThe Minotel Phuket - EntréeThe Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Minotel Phuket - EntréeThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - ChambreThe Minotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03