Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/3-4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 52000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Réception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrée The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Chambre The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vestibule The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Réception The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vestibule The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vue The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Activités à proximité The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Nimmanhemin Nombre de chambres : 7
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 176
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (176)
Trier par :
Pierre L. Groupes France, 24 avril 2013
Pitoyable

Rien, cet hotel est a fuir
3,3
Signaler cet avis
Milindi I. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 12 juillet 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Location, Staff
8,3
The hotel meets all basic needs and is very clean. The front rooms are a bit noisy in the evenings due to the bars all around. Staff are very helpful and its in a great location.
Signaler cet avis
Pansmon M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 25 décembre 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Signaler cet avis
Jintana W. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 18 octobre 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Signaler cet avis
Zin N. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 14 septembre 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Pi Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 8 septembre 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Signaler cet avis
Kai L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 21 juillet 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Signaler cet avis
Brian A. Couples Ireland, 2 juillet 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Signaler cet avis
Thanyalak P. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 9 juin 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Signaler cet avis
David C. Couples United Kingdom, 20 février 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RéceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntréeThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RéceptionThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Activités à proximitéThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - The Nimman 13 Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08