Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa, Inde 403516

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 52 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (52)
Trier par :
Paramaguru M. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 13 janvier 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9,7
Very pleasant stay
Signaler cet avis
Lyn V. Couples United Kingdom, 26 novembre 2015
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Signaler cet avis
Craig M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 26 novembre 2015
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Signaler cet avis
Amit K. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 21 octobre 2015
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Signaler cet avis
Jonathan H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 septembre 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9,7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Signaler cet avis
Yogesh P. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 18 août 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Signaler cet avis
Amrit J. Couples India, 6 août 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Signaler cet avis
Rajat D. Couples India, 16 juillet 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Signaler cet avis
Himanshu T. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 4 juillet 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Signaler cet avis
Ibrahim A. Groupes Saudi Arabia, 27 mai 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4,7
1 in life to see :)
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Park Calangute Goa GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VestibuleThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salonThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - EquipementsThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VestibuleThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salonThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - EntréeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlageThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlageThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salonThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlageThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salonThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VueThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VueThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VueThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - EntréeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salonThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlageThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Équipements récréatifsThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlageThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06