ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa, Inde 403516 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Piscine The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Piscine The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Vestibule The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salon
The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Equipements The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Piscine The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Vestibule The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salon The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Entrée The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Piscine
Emplacement : Calangute Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 36 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,3
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (36)
Trier par :
Sailatha V. Couples India, 29 octobre 2014
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4,7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. Couples Canada, 5 octobre 2014
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7,7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 6 septembre 2014
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 27 août 2014
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. Voyageurs solitaires India, 18 août 2014
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 5 août 2014
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. Couples India, 20 avril 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Couples India, 11 avril 2014
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. Voyageurs solitaires Saudi Arabia, 26 janvier 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 6 janvier 2014
bad

nil
2
not good

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Park Calangute Goa GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VestibuleThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salonThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - EquipementsThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscineThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VestibuleThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/salonThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - EntréeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A07