ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Café The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 826
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 708 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (708)
Trier par :
Hubert D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 novembre 2013
Très bien. Bon service, bon confort !

Confort, la situation, le service
8,3
Charles L. Couples Philippines, 21 janvier 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Couples Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Vivien K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 5 janvier 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 janvier 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 1 janvier 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 29 décembre 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.
Lai F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 27 décembre 2014
Second home in HK

Shopping, Eating, Attraction
8
We just came and went back and forth between China and Hong Kong. Wow, looks we should engage a longer term rental at the hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal

Avis des clients - The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05