Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 905 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 905 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Ahmad A., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Clean and friendly staff
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

YOUSRA B., Égypte
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
comfortable, clean and staff very helpful
Comfortable, clean and staff very helpful. very good location, near to the shopping mall, restaurant and the clubs.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

Hung N., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
From Malaysia
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016

Andrew M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good value for money
Perfect for the price paid.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Antony R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good value
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

VITRI I., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
All good!
Will definitely recommend!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Md Z., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
good hotel
i like their staff. they help me a lot. keep smiling.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

Jessie C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
value the money for stay
comfortable and clean bed. staff very helpful, helped me arranged driver when my booked driver didn't turn up. swimming pool just nice to cool down in the hot weather.
Enjoyed my stay here. Will come back if I visit bali again.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Jenna Y., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Clean hotel, great location
The hotel was about 10-15 min from Kuta Beach and the nearby touristy area. You have to walk down this little alleyway to get to it, so don't be alarmed when your taxi driver drops you off. The staff was a little toooo attentive, constantly asking me where I was going and what I was doing, which made me a little uncomfortable sometimes since I was alone. The pool was under shade pretty much 100% of the time, which sucks for people who want to relax and get tan, but it was nice and cool for after walking around in the heat all day. Overall a pretty good hotel I think.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

kris B., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Not Bad 😉
Convenient small clean place. Only prob was it's 2 beds not one in the room I got.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016