ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Réception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrée The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscine The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscine The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrée
Emplacement : Kuta Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 495 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (495)
Trier par :
Yoann B. Couples France, 29 avril 2014
Superbe

Très jolie piscine, bon emplacement, chambre confortable
9
Superbe. Nous aurions aimé y séjourner plus longtemps. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de petit déjeuner.
Ibrahime M. Groupes France, 10 avril 2014
Magnifique

Chambres personnels piscine
8,7
Très très bien très bon personnel sympa très serviable avec une superbe piscine merci
Christophe G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 février 2014
excelent sejour

emplacement au calme, jolie piscine, chambre propre
9
le sejour, c est tres bien passe l hotel est calme a contrario de la ville de kuta, les personnes vraiment sympa et disponible pour vous venir en aide.
Lesniak S. Couples France, 23 août 2013
Sejour de 5 nuit a pavilion hotel

Excellent rapport qualité-prix
8
Fabien M. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Bon emplacement, ambiance sympa

Piscine, emplacement
9
Petit coin de paradis au centre de kuta. Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant. Le décors est magnifique avec la piscine dans la cour. Les chambres sont propres, nous regretterons de ne pas avoir eu un lit double à la place de nos deux lits simples. Moyen pour un voyage de noce
Ngoc-Lan R. Groupes France, 9 octobre 2012
Charmant petite structure

Bien placé, staff disponible et très gentil
9
Adorable petite structure très bien située dans Kuta sans les bruits de la ville. Personnel disponible et souriant. Chambre et salle de bains petites mais très propres. Pas de petit déjeuner mais on trouve tout juste en sortant dans la rue. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Conseil de voyage: Restaurants, coffee shop, shopping et plage à proximité, à pied.
Andre W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 juillet 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 juillet 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Nodira A. Voyageurs solitaires Uzbekistan, 11 juillet 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Kim S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 11 juillet 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RéceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntréeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscineThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscineThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrée

Avis des clients - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06