ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Réception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscine The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscine The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Chambre The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrée
Emplacement : Kuta / Tuban Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 526 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (526)
Trier par :
Yoann B. Couples France, 29 avril 2014
Superbe

Très jolie piscine, bon emplacement, chambre confortable
9
Superbe. Nous aurions aimé y séjourner plus longtemps. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de petit déjeuner.
Ibrahime M. Groupes France, 10 avril 2014
Magnifique

Chambres personnels piscine
8,7
Très très bien très bon personnel sympa très serviable avec une superbe piscine merci
Christophe G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 février 2014
excelent sejour

emplacement au calme, jolie piscine, chambre propre
9
le sejour, c est tres bien passe l hotel est calme a contrario de la ville de kuta, les personnes vraiment sympa et disponible pour vous venir en aide.
Lesniak S. Couples France, 23 août 2013
Sejour de 5 nuit a pavilion hotel

Excellent rapport qualité-prix
8
Fabien M. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Bon emplacement, ambiance sympa

Piscine, emplacement
9
Petit coin de paradis au centre de kuta. Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant. Le décors est magnifique avec la piscine dans la cour. Les chambres sont propres, nous regretterons de ne pas avoir eu un lit double à la place de nos deux lits simples. Moyen pour un voyage de noce
Ngoc-Lan R. Groupes France, 9 octobre 2012
Charmant petite structure

Bien placé, staff disponible et très gentil
9
Adorable petite structure très bien située dans Kuta sans les bruits de la ville. Personnel disponible et souriant. Chambre et salle de bains petites mais très propres. Pas de petit déjeuner mais on trouve tout juste en sortant dans la rue. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Conseil de voyage: Restaurants, coffee shop, shopping et plage à proximité, à pied.
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, 29 août 2014
Near to happenning place

Near to tourist spot, convenient to eat and shop
9,3
It was great experience to stay here, very convenient to go Kuta beach and discovery mall
Mohamad F. Groupes Singapore, 28 août 2014
Worth the money!

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable beds
8,3
This hotel is worth for what you pay for. The beds and pillows are comfortable and clean. All rooms have a smart TV, in which you can watch youtube movies and even surf the net. TV also comes with alot of programmes such as HBO and FOX movies. Location wise, hotel might be a little bit difficult to find due to it being tucked in a small alleyway. However, being in the middle of Kuta and Legian, it is a good location for those seeking a quiet place but near to the nightlife of Bali. The only downside is that, there are renovations taking place to expand the hotel but it won't cause any nuisance if you wake up before 9 am. Also, the staff are really friendly and accommodating and will be happy to help you if you have any queries.
Lin L. Couples Malaysia, 27 août 2014
Good value

Cleanliness, Smart TV, Swimming Pool
9,3
It is a really great hotel with its price. The location is very good where it is near to main road and about 15 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable and it is facilitated with all basic needs such as fridge, safety box, air-con and wardrobe. The best part is the smart TV! You can just online with it and also pair it with your tablet or laptop. It has almost everything in it including Skype, Youtube, Browsers and etc. Last but not least, it has a very nice swimming pool! I would definitely recommend you to stay =)
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, 25 août 2014
Small quiet hotel with internet TV

Friendly staff, internet TV, small garden with pool
7,3
I spent a few days in Sanur and Umalas but wanted to spend the final day of my Bali trip in Kuta for some shopping (also it's closer to the airport). So, I wasn't looking for a luxury resort with full amenities. Pavilion Hotel fits my requirement. It is a small hotel with a nice little garden and a small pool. My room is comfortable with an internet TV and free wifi (very rare as most hotels only have cable TV). The hotel is undergoing some renovation work, but it did not bother me since I was out of the room most of the time. What I remember the most is the friendliness of one of their staff, who was always there to offer help with a smile.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RéceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscineThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscineThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ChambreThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrée

Avis des clients - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01