Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entrée The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Réception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscine The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscine The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alentours
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alentours The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Transports proches
Emplacement : Baclayon Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 313
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (313)
Trier par :
Fabien L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 28 mai 2013
Tres belle vue et personnel accueillant

Vue, calme et relax
9
Hotel recommandé pour chercher le repos, le calme. La vue de la piscine est superbe et le bar en bord de piscine est très agréable. Hotel ideal pour les couples, pas d'activités pour les enfants.
Luc N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 5 novembre 2010
complexe de luxe totalement neuf.

service top, luxe et calme
8,7
tres bel hôtel, disposant de toutes les commodités d un hôtel de luxe. service attentionné du personnel.
Maria X. Couples Philippines, 19 juin 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ong H. Couples Singapore, 31 mai 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Don P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 avril 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 avril 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Couples Australia, 14 avril 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 avril 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Couples Mexico, 5 avril 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Groupes United States of America, 3 avril 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntréeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RéceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscineThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscineThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Transports proches


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06