Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entrée The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Réception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscine The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscine The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alentours
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alentours The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximité The Peacock Garden Bohol - Transports proches
Emplacement : Baclayon Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 324
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (324)
Trier par :
Fabien L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 28 mai 2013
Tres belle vue et personnel accueillant

Vue, calme et relax
9
Hotel recommandé pour chercher le repos, le calme. La vue de la piscine est superbe et le bar en bord de piscine est très agréable. Hotel ideal pour les couples, pas d'activités pour les enfants.
Signaler cet avis
Luc N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 5 novembre 2010
complexe de luxe totalement neuf.

service top, luxe et calme
8,7
tres bel hôtel, disposant de toutes les commodités d un hôtel de luxe. service attentionné du personnel.
Signaler cet avis
Patricia C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 20 août 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Signaler cet avis
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, 30 juillet 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Signaler cet avis
Hyoung S. Couples South Korea, 24 juillet 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Signaler cet avis
Maria X. Couples Philippines, 19 juin 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Signaler cet avis
Ong H. Couples Singapore, 31 mai 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Signaler cet avis
Don P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 avril 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Signaler cet avis
Elsa R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 avril 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Signaler cet avis
Gillian R. Couples Australia, 14 avril 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntréeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RéceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscineThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscineThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Activités à proximitéThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Transports proches


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06