Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Philippines 6301 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Café The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entrée The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Salle de réunion The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscine The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Jardin The Peacock Garden Bohol - Jardin The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salon
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Réception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre The Peacock Garden Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Baclayon Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 251 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Les comptes-rendus ont été écrit par nos clients après leur séjour à The Peacock Garden.
Tous les avis (251)
Fabien L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 28 mai 2013
Tres belle vue et personnel accueillant

Vue, calme et relax
9
Hotel recommandé pour chercher le repos, le calme. La vue de la piscine est superbe et le bar en bord de piscine est très agréable. Hotel ideal pour les couples, pas d'activités pour les enfants.
Luc N. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 5 novembre 2010
complexe de luxe totalement neuf.

service top, luxe et calme
8,7
tres bel hôtel, disposant de toutes les commodités d un hôtel de luxe. service attentionné du personnel.
Matt O. Couples United Kingdom, 27 décembre 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 décembre 2013
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 6 octobre 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Couples United States of America, 19 septembre 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Groupes United Kingdom, 13 septembre 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Couples Malaysia, 9 septembre 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Couples Germany, 21 août 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 11 août 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - CaféThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntréeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Salle de réunionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscineThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - JardinThe Peacock Garden Bohol - JardinThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salonThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestaurantThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RéceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscineThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscineThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlentoursThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ChambreThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VestibuleThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/salonThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04