arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapour, Singapour 249715

Fantastique 8,4
selon 1701 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1701 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1

Josephine W.
Singapour
20 juin 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again

Monique S.
Indonésie
19 juin 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel

Bambang H.
Indonésie
19 juin 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard

Leonard F.
Thaïlande
13 juin 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.

Leonard F.
Thaïlande
13 juin 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.

YingBo L.
Singapour
01 juin 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.

Allen H.
États-Unis
16 mai 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.

Dorothy C.
Singapour
04 mai 2016
Good hotel that is dog friendly
Hotel is great and staffs are polite.

Ignatius M.
Indonésie
28 avril 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.

Timothy D.
États-Unis
23 avril 2016
Excellent Stay
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.