Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 298 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (298)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 12 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - vie nocturne: dire que tout est parti de là....le ritz
Signaler cet avis
Galbos A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 22 avril 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Signaler cet avis
Florina C. Couples Philippines, 22 avril 2016
Nice
5,3
Peaceful
Signaler cet avis
Paul B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 avril 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5,7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Signaler cet avis
Paul B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 avril 2016
No wifi in room
5,7
No wifi in room
Signaler cet avis
David R. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 10 avril 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5,3
Good budget hotel
Signaler cet avis
Hubert J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 avril 2016
Honesty
4,3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Signaler cet avis
Maria L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 mars 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6,3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Signaler cet avis
Joanna H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 27 mars 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6,7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Signaler cet avis
Michael L. Couples United States of America, 26 mars 2016
Average place to stay.
4,3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - EntréeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscineThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RéceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Salle de bainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Salle de bainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Salle de bainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Salle de bainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Salle de bainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Nourriture et boissonsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscineThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RéceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - EquipementsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B05