ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscine The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestibule The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 88
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 182 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (182)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 12 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - vie nocturne: dire que tout est parti de là....le ritz
Young J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 septembre 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Couples Philippines, 20 septembre 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 septembre 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 14 septembre 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Couples United States of America, 18 août 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Couples Australia, 14 août 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Couples United Kingdom, 30 juin 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 8 juin 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscineThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - VestibuleThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B06