ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscine The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestibule The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 88
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 177 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (177)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 12 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - vie nocturne: dire que tout est parti de là....le ritz
Aileen A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Couples United States of America, 18 août 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Couples Australia, 14 août 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Couples United Kingdom, 30 juin 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 8 juin 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Couples United States of America, 30 mai 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 12 mai 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Couples Philippines, 6 mai 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 février 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscineThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - VestibuleThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B03