ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscine The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestibule The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Salle de bain The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 88
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 195 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (195)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 12 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - vie nocturne: dire que tout est parti de là....le ritz
David L. Couples New Zealand, 14 novembre 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 novembre 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 novembre 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Couples Philippines, 7 novembre 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 novembre 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 octobre 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 octobre 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 5 octobre 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 28 septembre 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscineThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - VestibuleThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeuThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ChambreThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Salle de bainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C01