ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscine The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestibule The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Espace de jeu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Chambre The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 88
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 173 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (173)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 12 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - vie nocturne: dire que tout est parti de là....le ritz
Philip L. Couples United Kingdom, 30 juin 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 8 juin 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Couples United States of America, 30 mai 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 12 mai 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 février 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 février 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 février 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Couples Australia, 29 janvier 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 8 décembre 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A08