Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 350 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (350)
Trier par :
Jeffery R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 avril 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Signaler cet avis
Andamo G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 avril 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Signaler cet avis
Daryl S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 28 mars 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Signaler cet avis
John K. Couples United States of America, 27 mars 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Signaler cet avis
Faith F. Couples Philippines, 20 mars 2016
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6,3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Signaler cet avis
Marc F. Couples United States of America, 20 mars 2016
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Sharon M. Couples Philippines, 18 mars 2016
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
6
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.
Signaler cet avis
Rodell B. Groupes Philippines, 13 mars 2016
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
6,3
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.
Signaler cet avis
Matthew N. Couples Australia, 24 février 2016
Good value
5,7
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Signaler cet avis
Emily R. Couples Philippines, 21 février 2016
Great hotel

Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
9,7
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salon exécutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A02