Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 183
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 306
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (306)
Trier par :
Haldane T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 août 2015
Excellent

comfortable, friendly staff and accommodating, affordable
10
i was stay here 1 night, everything is excellent, nice pool, luxury room and good location. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I would recommend my friends to stay here and enjoy.
Signaler cet avis
Lourdes D. Groupes Philippines, 23 août 2015
Great location but needs an upgrade

The hotel has a great location, warm & friendly staff & good lobby entertainment
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was just ok. Our room was right smack beside their lounge at the 3rd floor however the room wasn't outfitted to be soubdproof. Suffice to say evenings weren't restful & there was no effort to move us to a different room when we requested for it. The sound of faucets both from our room and from nextdoor were awfully loud. Our neighbors were early risers & their bathroom racket made for such a rough wake up call in the mornings. The hotel definitely needs lots of upgrades from its towels, to its toilet (put in bidets please), its water heating system, carpet & curtains as they are quite worn out. The internet sucked big time too. Hotel quality and ambiance feels like 3 star rather than 4. Stay in this hotel if you need to be centrally located in Davao City and would be out most of the time. I hope they refurbish & update the hotel soon even though they raise their rates a bit.
Signaler cet avis
Denise R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 août 2015
Near the route of the parade hence A OK!

Food parking
8,3
A Ok
Signaler cet avis
Yasir A. Couples Philippines, 18 août 2015
room, location and staff

room, location and staff
9,7
it was fantastic
Signaler cet avis
Dwight W. Couples United States of America, 10 août 2015
Internet sucked

So many great things
8
Not only did the hotel Internet suck, it's also located in a cell dead zone. You can't use your phones Internet or packet WiFi either. Better not plan on getting email.
Signaler cet avis
Ralph H. Couples United States of America, 31 juillet 2015
Good Place to Stay

Conviently located, good breakfast buffet included with room, and polite staff
8,3
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Karl S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 juillet 2015
A day in Davao

Very hospitable and approachable staffs. Room is very cozy. Great food.
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs-up!
Signaler cet avis
Maria L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 6 juillet 2015
confortable stay

clean, food, and friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff were very nice and friendly. I will definitely come back and stay longer!
Signaler cet avis
Christine R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 juin 2015
my weekend stay at the Royal Mandaya Hotel

very good service from the bag cheker to the cleaners, they are very polite; great food service; very nice rooms
9,3
Very enjoyable.
Signaler cet avis
Josephine S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 juin 2015
City hotel but the internet is the worst

Bad internet, food is ok and staff is friendly
5,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07