ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 183
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 283 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (283)
Trier par :
Denise R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 mars 2015
ok

everything was ok except for the comfort room. whenever the people in the other room put in the water or flushed the toilet it would creat a lot of noise in our room..
8
Ok
Geraldine A. Couples Ireland, 22 février 2015
Very nice hotel.

hotel was central, beautiful and staff very helpful.
9,7
We stayed in d hotel after our 4 day walk and stay in Mt.Apo. Our first impression when the taxi drove in to the entrance of the hotel was "WOW". It was nice and comfortable hotel.
Allan G. Couples United Kingdom, 16 février 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Voyageurs d'affaires Pakistan, 30 janvier 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Couples Australia, 25 janvier 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Couples Australia, 10 janvier 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Jennifer V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, Nice facilities, good location
2,3
Our stay is good, the hotel is clean and the facilities are great!
Justin D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Couples Australia, 25 décembre 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Couples Australia, 22 décembre 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02