ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 183
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 207 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (207)
Barbara B. Couples United States of America, 6 avril 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 février 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Couples Philippines, 8 février 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Couples Australia, 26 janvier 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Couples Netherlands, 14 janvier 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 8 janvier 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 janvier 2014
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Couples Philippines, 31 décembre 2013
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Voyageurs solitaires Pakistan, 15 décembre 2013
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8,3
Martin E. Couples United Kingdom, 9 décembre 2013
a very clean and well managed hotel

fast service, very clean and well organized, very friendly and obliging staff
10
This hotel appeared to be exceptionally well managed and we had no problems at all during our stay. It cannot be faulted as a high quality city centre hotel. We didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it looked nice from our room. The state of decor throughout was excellent.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A02