ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 183
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 238 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (238)
Trier par :
Romeo J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 31 août 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Couples South Korea, 23 août 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Couples Philippines, 23 août 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 16 août 2014
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, 13 août 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Couples Australia, 11 août 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 31 juillet 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 30 juillet 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 20 juillet 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 juillet 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B05