ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 183
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 269 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (269)
Trier par :
Alvin A. Couples Philippines, 6 décembre 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Couples Philippines, 1 décembre 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 26 novembre 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 novembre 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Couples Qatar, 3 novembre 2014
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 octobre 2014
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9,7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants
Eunice I. Couples Philippines, 28 octobre 2014
Exellent service, room and food

Breakfast buffet is great. Complete wide viriety of selections. The room is clean, just perfect for our stay. Very good security service also. The location is downtown near to pasalubong/market area.
9,7
Staff were courteous helpful and reliable. Facilities were okay. The room was clean and the location is just right. We had a great time here. Thumbs up!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C07