ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 183
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 229 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (229)
Trier par :
Heinz G. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 31 juillet 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 30 juillet 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 20 juillet 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 juillet 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Sabrina G. Couples Philippines, 29 juin 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7
Wilcy T. Groupes United Kingdom, 29 juin 2014
Will be back and stay in Mandaya again.

Staff..cleanliness, services
9,3
Superb
Johanna B. Groupes Australia, 21 juin 2014
Comfortable but hotel needs an upgrade!

Friendly Staff!
6,7
We had a comfortable stay but would be nice if the hotel do an upgrade. Staff were friendly.
Ronaldo C. Groupes Philippines, 15 juin 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay

It is a quiet elegant hotel and spacious clean room. The food was great and accessible by public transport.
7,7
The staff is orderly and accomodating. Organized hotel with good breakfast. The hotel has elegant decor and good bed to sleep.
Huang S. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 25 mai 2014
clean, centrally located and worth your money

accessible to transport, downtown and clean
8
hotel is centrally located and close to shopping centers, restaurants and nightlife of davao.
Domingo C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 mai 2014
We had a great stay and the location is perfect!

Big
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutifThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B06