Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Jardin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Alentours The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Réception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Réception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Poblacion Nombre de chambres : 71

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 240 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (240)
Trier par :
Derek P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 24 janvier 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Signaler cet avis
Ma. A. Couples Philippines, 18 janvier 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Signaler cet avis
Reynald A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 janvier 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Signaler cet avis
Marianne F. Groupes United Arab Emirates, 31 décembre 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Signaler cet avis
Wolfgang C. Familles & jeunes enfants Germany, 26 décembre 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Signaler cet avis
Ninotchka L. Groupes Philippines, 6 décembre 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, 5 décembre 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Signaler cet avis
Kaspars B. Voyageurs solitaires Latvia, 27 novembre 2015
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Signaler cet avis
Raja A. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2015
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Signaler cet avis
Pamela T. Groupes Philippines, 10 novembre 2015
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - JardinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - AlentoursThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04