Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 267 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (267)
Trier par :
Santillan R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 mai 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimenta
3,3
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Joey M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 mai 2016
Conflicting feelings
4,7
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Ronmar L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 mai 2016
..
4,7
......
Elizabeth N. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 mai 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
3
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Jonel A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 mai 2016
Value for money
5
Good location and value for money
Mestipen C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 mai 2016
Very Good Deal
5,3
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Darryl C. Couples Austria, 23 avril 2016
stop over
3,7
budget hotel good for just a stop over
Rommel I. Couples Philippines, 22 avril 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, 14 avril 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Erwin A. Couples Philippines, 10 avril 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
1 avis au total
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - JardinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - AlentoursThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B05