Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Jardin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Alentours The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Réception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Réception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Vestibule The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 71
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 219
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (219)
Trier par :
Veranio C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 août 2015
Good value of your money and a great location

reasonable price, with free breakfast (complete with rice, simple main course, vegies, coffee and fruit; great location for easier mobility
8,3
I have been staying here every time i go to Davao City. The only incident that i was annoyed was they only put one towel in a double bed room. Luckily, they provided my request in an instance,
Signaler cet avis
Luviminda A. Couples Philippines, 29 juillet 2015
just ok

cheap, location, with parking space
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Hervie H. Couples Philippines, 21 juin 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Signaler cet avis
Mae R. Couples Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Nazmi A. Couples Turkey, 23 mai 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Signaler cet avis
Analou D. Couples Philippines, 20 mai 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Signaler cet avis
Mary G. Couples Philippines, 17 mai 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Signaler cet avis
Ana C. Groupes Philippines, 12 avril 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Signaler cet avis
Jovie D. Groupes Philippines, 24 mars 2015
budget hotel

location, affordable.
8
Signaler cet avis
Emo Y. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 21 mars 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - JardinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - AlentoursThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - VestibuleThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RéceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ChambreThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07