ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Entrée
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 44
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 74 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (74)
Trier par :
Danny C. Couples Singapore, 15 avril 2015
Location & room condition is excellent.

The hotel is located between Temple Street & Ladies Street. Ideally save alot of money on transport as all places for shopping is within walking distance. Many food stalls are within the area.
8,3
The room is new & housekeeping team has done a great job in maintaining the cleanliness of the room. Location of the hotel is excellent and places of interest are within short traveling distance. Sound proofing of the room isn't that excellent. We are often awaken by the conversation of the next room neighbors or passerby when they walked passed our room. Overall experience was excellent. I will definitely be back to this hotel for my next trip back to HONGKONG. Cheers.
Adeline N. Groupes Malaysia, 10 avril 2015
Value for money, great location

Location, clealiness and friendly helpful staffs
9,3
Very good experience. Perfect location with MTR and eateries all within walking distance
Adeline N. Groupes Malaysia, 10 avril 2015
No frills hotel well worth the money

Great location near MTR, newly renovated, neat and clean rooms
9,3
Great experience. Booked 3 rooms and staffs were thoughtful in arranging for adjoining rooms and making sure all rooms are nearby and on the same floor. For the price paid, room size is a major plus point. Will definitely come back and recommend to others. Great job to all the staffs for making our stay a wonderful experience.
Raphael B. Couples Switzerland, 6 avril 2015
Good value for money for Hong Kong

location, location, location
7,3
We used the lodge as our base for our 4 day-stay in Hong Kong. Pros: nice new rooms, excellent location, great value for Hong Kong Cons: No real breakfast (just prep-packed snacks), reception only open between 9am-4pm
Tai H. Couples China, 5 avril 2015
Great location, clean, friendly staff

Great location, clean and new, cozy and friendly staff
9,7
I have stayed in Booth Lodge for many times. It is great even after renovation.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, 3 avril 2015
value of money, great hotel.

location, comfort room, best staff performance
9,7
great value, unexpected the money i spend can get the hotel like this great in Hong Kong.
Jacqueline I. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 1 avril 2015
Great location comfortable stay and friendly staff

Customer service - special mention: Crystal, Kelvin, Ivan. Location is great - near MTR, airport express, restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Staff were very helpful. They went the extra mile to assist with my travel needs, ie. extra stay, luggage storage, China travel info. The hotel is not luxurious by any stretch, but rooms are of decent size and adequately appointed. Stayed for 2 nights. Because of good experience, booked and will return and stay again after mini trips outside HK.
Wang J. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 31 mars 2015
very clean and tidy place to stay

clean, staff friendly, location convenient
9
Hui Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 30 mars 2015
Nice stay

Location, room condition, nice staff
9,3
Nice and comfortable stay at newly renovated room. Only the sound proof can be improved a little bit more, others all work out nicely.
Sam F. Couples Canada, 27 mars 2015
Very nice stay

Comfort, staff and location.
10
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and will love to return.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - EntréeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons


AS-AGWEB-3C04