ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Chambre The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Entrée
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 44
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 53 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (53)
Trier par :
Panumas C. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 25 mars 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, 21 mars 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 21 mars 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Couples Hong Kong, 16 mars 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 15 mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Couples Taiwan, 14 mars 2015
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.
Voranon T. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 12 mars 2015
Good

Room, located, comfortable
7,7
Newly hotel and good staff. The room is confortable. I love everything in hotel. The reception non 24 hrs stay. I suggest the reception should be 24 hr for services the customer. But all the thing is valued

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - EntréeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - RéceptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - ChambreThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons


AS-AGWEB-3B07