ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vestibule The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Espace de jeu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Équipements récréatifs The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 27 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Couples (27)
Trier par :
Herve M. Couples 7 avril 2012
Hotel et très original

personnel très agréable et accès gratuit hammam
7,3
Nous ne sommes pas sûrs d'avoir séjourné dans la catégorie de chambres que nous avions réservées mais ceci a été largement compensé par la serviabilité et la gentillesse du personnel. Mise à disposition de notre chambre jusqu'à 18 h le jour de notre départ pour la France: transport gratuit jusqu'à l'aéroport Cadre très agréable et très original
Conseil - vie nocturne: hôtel trop éloigné du centre ville il faut rester à l'hôtel le soir
Christiane R. Couples France, 9 août 2011
hotel trés agréable et un personnel trè disponible

le coin piscine cascade et l'agencement de l'hotel est ravissant
8,7
Nous avons été entièrement satisfait des prestations de ce petit hotel de charme que nous recommandons
Kin W. Couples Singapore, 23 juin 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Couples United Kingdom, 11 mai 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Razi S. Couples Malaysia, 7 avril 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Couples Malaysia, 19 janvier 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. Couples Malaysia, 26 octobre 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Couples Malaysia, 4 août 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Couples France, 23 juin 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Couples Australia, 18 juin 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VestibuleThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Espace de jeuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Équipements récréatifsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BoutiquesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlageThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlageThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03