Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vestibule The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Espace de jeu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 65
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (65)
Trier par :
Yann M. Couples France, 25 juillet 2015
Quelle déception! !!
3,3
Pas très bien! On avait réservé pour 3 nuits et on est partis après la première! Le personnel ne parle pas anglais et le comprend très mal...Personne ne nous explique le fonctionnement, parce que oui, ce n'est pas un hotel: c'est une auberge ou chacun fait sa vie: pas de service ici. C'est juste une chambre. L'endroit pourrait être sympa si la lumière entrait!!!! Ttes les pièces sont compartimentées et avec trop peu de lumière.Ça ne respire pas la propreté non plus, et ajoutes à ça le macaque qui veut t attaquer quand tu prends ta douche... Bref, LA déception de notre séjour. Et en plus, non remboursable! Ça m'aura au moins appris que plus jamais je ne réserve sans pouvoir être remboursé. Pour vous dire, on est parti et ils n'ont pas cherché à savoir pourquoi...
Signaler cet avis
Frederic B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 14 août 2012
Hotel de charme, qualité des chambres inégale !

Ambiance zen
5,7
Hotel atypique , un peu excentré dans un quartier résidentiel , belle piscine avec cascade bien agréable . Qualité des chambres inégale dont certaines nécessiterait un coup de nettoyage.
Signaler cet avis
Herve M. Couples 7 avril 2012
Hotel et très original

personnel très agréable et accès gratuit hammam
7,3
Nous ne sommes pas sûrs d'avoir séjourné dans la catégorie de chambres que nous avions réservées mais ceci a été largement compensé par la serviabilité et la gentillesse du personnel. Mise à disposition de notre chambre jusqu'à 18 h le jour de notre départ pour la France: transport gratuit jusqu'à l'aéroport Cadre très agréable et très original
Conseil - vie nocturne: hôtel trop éloigné du centre ville il faut rester à l'hôtel le soir
Signaler cet avis
Christiane R. Couples France, 9 août 2011
hotel trés agréable et un personnel trè disponible

le coin piscine cascade et l'agencement de l'hotel est ravissant
8,7
Nous avons été entièrement satisfait des prestations de ce petit hotel de charme que nous recommandons
Signaler cet avis
Kevin G. Couples United States of America, 17 août 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Signaler cet avis
Sangeetha G. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 août 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Signaler cet avis
Boban Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 15 avril 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Signaler cet avis
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, 4 mars 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Signaler cet avis
Alice C. Couples Malaysia, 23 décembre 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Signaler cet avis
Joseph T. Couples Malaysia, 19 août 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VestibuleThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Espace de jeuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BoutiquesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlageThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlageThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05