Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Chambre The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vestibule The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscine The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Espace de jeu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 60 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Frederic B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 14 août 2012
Hotel de charme, qualité des chambres inégale !

Ambiance zen
5,7
Hotel atypique , un peu excentré dans un quartier résidentiel , belle piscine avec cascade bien agréable . Qualité des chambres inégale dont certaines nécessiterait un coup de nettoyage.
Herve M. Couples 7 avril 2012
Hotel et très original

personnel très agréable et accès gratuit hammam
7,3
Nous ne sommes pas sûrs d'avoir séjourné dans la catégorie de chambres que nous avions réservées mais ceci a été largement compensé par la serviabilité et la gentillesse du personnel. Mise à disposition de notre chambre jusqu'à 18 h le jour de notre départ pour la France: transport gratuit jusqu'à l'aéroport Cadre très agréable et très original
Conseil - vie nocturne: hôtel trop éloigné du centre ville il faut rester à l'hôtel le soir
Christiane R. Couples France, 9 août 2011
hotel trés agréable et un personnel trè disponible

le coin piscine cascade et l'agencement de l'hotel est ravissant
8,7
Nous avons été entièrement satisfait des prestations de ce petit hotel de charme que nous recommandons
Boban Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 15 avril 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Alice C. Couples Malaysia, 23 décembre 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. Couples Malaysia, 19 août 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. Groupes Thailand, 12 août 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Couples Singapore, 23 juin 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. Groupes Malaysia, 22 juin 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. Couples United Kingdom, 11 mai 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Salle de bainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bain bouillonnantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VestibuleThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Espace de jeuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salonThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BoutiquesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlentoursThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Activités à proximitéThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlageThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlageThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ChambreThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02