ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscine The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de bain The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirs The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscine The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Equipements
Emplacement / Seminyak / Kerobokan Nombre de chambres : 105
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 465 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (465)
Trier par :
Marguerite G. Couples France, 6 août 2012
hotel correct

la vue sur mer
5,3
séjour agréable si vous logez dans l'hôtel principal! mais attention les chambres standards sont dans une annexe, sur rue...
Conseil de voyage: demander une chambre vue mer
Jean-Francois M. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 10 avril 2009
très bon séjour à Seminiack avil 09

propreté, gentillesse et politesse du personnel, merveilleusement situé sur la plage, vue magnifique
8,3
malgré un aspect un peu ancien de l'hotel, il est très agréable,nourriture très bonne, gentillesse balinaise du personnel, souriant et affable,le jardin tropical est superbe, accès à la mer direct, bref un super séjour meme si la piscine principale demande une rénovation, et pour le reste rien à dire, j'y retournerai volontiers, et la proximité du bar fameux Kudeta est très pratique
Philippe S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 mars 2009
un très bon rapport qualité/prix

emplacement, jardins et beauté du site. Personnel chaleureux. Belle piscine.
7,3
Très bon hotel, calme et chaleureux. Belle piscine au bord de mer. Pour le prix cela vaut vraiment le coup. Bon petit déjeuner et ambiance sympa avec animations. Chambres propres mais sans prétentions. Surtout agréable pour ses jardins et ses 2 piscines.
Conseil de voyage: réservez par internet car sur place beaucoup plus cher.
Liesl B. Couples South Africa, 22 février 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 20 février 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Couples Australia, 17 février 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Groupes Hong Kong, 14 février 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 6 février 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 5 février 2015
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Voyageurs solitaires Saudi Arabia, 21 janvier 2015
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscineThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de fitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de bainThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscineThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - EquipementsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - AlentoursThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet

Avis des clients - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08