Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,4
selon 547 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 547 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Brent S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Zora V., Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Dave W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016

Ying H., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Krisanne F., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016

Debbie B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Joseph O., Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great location, good value.
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Francois M., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
One night, too short !!
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

Amanda C., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Beautiful Resort
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

Terence N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
a good retreat
.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016