ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscine The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de bain The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirs The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscine The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Seminyak / Kerobokan Nombre de chambres : 105
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 408 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (408)
Trier par :
Marguerite G. Couples France, 6 août 2012
hotel correct

la vue sur mer
5,3
séjour agréable si vous logez dans l'hôtel principal! mais attention les chambres standards sont dans une annexe, sur rue...
Conseil de voyage: demander une chambre vue mer
Jean-Francois M. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 10 avril 2009
très bon séjour à Seminiack avil 09

propreté, gentillesse et politesse du personnel, merveilleusement situé sur la plage, vue magnifique
8,3
malgré un aspect un peu ancien de l'hotel, il est très agréable,nourriture très bonne, gentillesse balinaise du personnel, souriant et affable,le jardin tropical est superbe, accès à la mer direct, bref un super séjour meme si la piscine principale demande une rénovation, et pour le reste rien à dire, j'y retournerai volontiers, et la proximité du bar fameux Kudeta est très pratique
Philippe S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 mars 2009
un très bon rapport qualité/prix

emplacement, jardins et beauté du site. Personnel chaleureux. Belle piscine.
7,3
Très bon hotel, calme et chaleureux. Belle piscine au bord de mer. Pour le prix cela vaut vraiment le coup. Bon petit déjeuner et ambiance sympa avec animations. Chambres propres mais sans prétentions. Surtout agréable pour ses jardins et ses 2 piscines.
Conseil de voyage: réservez par internet car sur place beaucoup plus cher.
Amanda R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 20 septembre 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Vicki D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 13 septembre 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Sweden, 10 septembre 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 5 septembre 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Couples Australia, 4 septembre 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Couples Australia, 1 septembre 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Couples Australia, 1 septembre 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscineThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de fitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Salle de bainThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscineThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - EquipementsThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - AlentoursThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet

Avis des clients - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01