ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alentours The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardin The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrée The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Equipements The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alentours The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de bain The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 275 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (275)
Trier par :
Nicolas O. Couples France, 26 mai 2013
superbe hôtel avec des villas exceptionnelles

villa vue sur mer avec grande piscine privée, bon restaurant et bon spa
8,7
Luc C. Couples France, 28 mars 2011
Parfait!

Emplacement, acceuil, service, disponibilité du personnel.
9,7
Idéalement situé pour un séjour au calme à deux pas de la plage avec tous services à porter dans le complexe hotelier, eau splendide bleu turquoise, personnel irréprochable, service grand standing de l'aéroport à la chambre, déco hors du commun. Rien à redire.
Barnabe A. Couples France, 14 février 2011
Hotel superbe suspendu au dessus de la mer

Beauté de la villa qualité de la prestation
10
Ce superbe hôtel sur le plage de Katanoi est surement l'hotel parfait pour un lune de miel. Piscine dans la villa, room service, petit dejeuner servi dans la chambre... Tout est fait pour passer un moment agreable. Les photos presentes sur le site internet correspondent bien à la réalité.
Parro N. Groupes Hong Kong, 13 septembre 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Couples New Zealand, 8 septembre 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Couples New Zealand, 22 août 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Couples Singapore, 14 août 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Couples Thailand, 11 août 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Couples Australia, 10 août 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Arumugam M. Couples Singapore, 8 août 2014
One of The Best Resorts Ever

The Villa, The View and The Beach
10
Wonderful, Spectacular...My girlfriend loved everything. The service was great, very attentive staff....Food was good, near to main shopping and attractions.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - JardinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntréeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EquipementsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de bainThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestibuleThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness

Avis des clients - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05