ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alentours The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardin The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrée The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Equipements The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alentours The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de bain The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 295 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (295)
Trier par :
Nicolas O. Couples France, 26 mai 2013
superbe hôtel avec des villas exceptionnelles

villa vue sur mer avec grande piscine privée, bon restaurant et bon spa
8,7
Luc C. Couples France, 28 mars 2011
Parfait!

Emplacement, acceuil, service, disponibilité du personnel.
9,7
Idéalement situé pour un séjour au calme à deux pas de la plage avec tous services à porter dans le complexe hotelier, eau splendide bleu turquoise, personnel irréprochable, service grand standing de l'aéroport à la chambre, déco hors du commun. Rien à redire.
Barnabe A. Couples France, 14 février 2011
Hotel superbe suspendu au dessus de la mer

Beauté de la villa qualité de la prestation
10
Ce superbe hôtel sur le plage de Katanoi est surement l'hotel parfait pour un lune de miel. Piscine dans la villa, room service, petit dejeuner servi dans la chambre... Tout est fait pour passer un moment agreable. Les photos presentes sur le site internet correspondent bien à la réalité.
Yong W. Couples Malaysia, 19 novembre 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Couples Indonesia, 14 novembre 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Couples United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Couples China, 13 novembre 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 26 octobre 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Couples Qatar, 24 octobre 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, 23 octobre 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - JardinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntréeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EquipementsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de bainThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestibuleThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness

Avis des clients - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01