ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alentours The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardin The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrée The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Equipements The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alentours The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de bain The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vue The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscine The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 284 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (284)
Trier par :
Nicolas O. Couples France, 26 mai 2013
superbe hôtel avec des villas exceptionnelles

villa vue sur mer avec grande piscine privée, bon restaurant et bon spa
8,7
Luc C. Couples France, 28 mars 2011
Parfait!

Emplacement, acceuil, service, disponibilité du personnel.
9,7
Idéalement situé pour un séjour au calme à deux pas de la plage avec tous services à porter dans le complexe hotelier, eau splendide bleu turquoise, personnel irréprochable, service grand standing de l'aéroport à la chambre, déco hors du commun. Rien à redire.
Barnabe A. Couples France, 14 février 2011
Hotel superbe suspendu au dessus de la mer

Beauté de la villa qualité de la prestation
10
Ce superbe hôtel sur le plage de Katanoi est surement l'hotel parfait pour un lune de miel. Piscine dans la villa, room service, petit dejeuner servi dans la chambre... Tout est fait pour passer un moment agreable. Les photos presentes sur le site internet correspondent bien à la réalité.
Yat C. Couples Hong Kong, 20 octobre 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Couples Thailand, 12 octobre 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Couples Taiwan, 10 octobre 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good
Fatma A. Couples Kuwait, 9 octobre 2014
It was our home away from home

1- the privacy 2- very clean 3- friendly amazing staff
8,7
Every thing was perfect, clean and romantic.. U just simply feel that u dont wana go back home, i wished i could stay longer :( The only thing was the bed matress was soft, for us it wasnt the best choice althogh u can request for a different pillow or a harder laying for the matress!! About the location its quite far from phuket town and patong ( for example) but it depends on what u looking for in ur vacation and what ur need are !! Overall it was an unforgettable stay in this wonderful resort !
Parro N. Groupes Hong Kong, 13 septembre 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Couples New Zealand, 8 septembre 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Couples New Zealand, 22 août 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - JardinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntréeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EquipementsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de bainThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestibuleThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness

Avis des clients - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02