Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

9,0

selon 385 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (385)
Trier par :
Christophe C. Couples France, 25 décembre 2015
Superbe hotel

La vue, les villas, l'emplacement donnant sur la plage
9
Excellent sejour.
Signaler cet avis
Abderazzak Y. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 13 juin 2015
Magnifique

Vue chambres tranquillité
9
Très bien trop court
Signaler cet avis
Nicolas O. Couples France, 26 mai 2013
superbe hôtel avec des villas exceptionnelles

villa vue sur mer avec grande piscine privée, bon restaurant et bon spa
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Luc C. Couples France, 28 mars 2011
Parfait!

Emplacement, acceuil, service, disponibilité du personnel.
9,7
Idéalement situé pour un séjour au calme à deux pas de la plage avec tous services à porter dans le complexe hotelier, eau splendide bleu turquoise, personnel irréprochable, service grand standing de l'aéroport à la chambre, déco hors du commun. Rien à redire.
Signaler cet avis
Barnabe A. Couples France, 14 février 2011
Hotel superbe suspendu au dessus de la mer

Beauté de la villa qualité de la prestation
10
Ce superbe hôtel sur le plage de Katanoi est surement l'hotel parfait pour un lune de miel. Piscine dans la villa, room service, petit dejeuner servi dans la chambre... Tout est fait pour passer un moment agreable. Les photos presentes sur le site internet correspondent bien à la réalité.
Signaler cet avis
William B. Couples Australia, 30 janvier 2016
Being pampered

Service, its location, room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, looking to relax and recuperate. The staff and amenities were excellent. We will return next year.
Signaler cet avis
Tee K. Couples Singapore, 29 janvier 2016
Secluded yet easy access to amenities

Staff are friendly and eager to please. Beautiful sea view and beach access.
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Khalifa A. Couples United Arab Emirates, 22 décembre 2015
Memorable

The bed is amazing. The view is spectacular. The seaview villa has an amazing view over looking the sandy beach.
8,3
Amazing.
Signaler cet avis
Elizabeth F. Couples United Kingdom, 22 décembre 2015
A slice of paradise!

The staff, the location, the room, the food!
10
Absolutely fabulous!
Signaler cet avis
Linda M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 19 décembre 2015
Absolute Luxury in Paradise

Very personal service from all staff members, our amazing room, relaxing pool
10
We had a fantastic time, the resort is amazing and our week was just not long enough. It was very expensive to stay at the time we did, but we definitely got the 5 star treatment every minute of the day. The staff were outstanding, made us feel welcome each day & service was so personal especially having the Resort Manager come and chat to us at breakfast three times during our stay. Our room was fantastic, was too big for the three of us but really spacious and plenty of areas to relax. So many choice of food outlets within the resort, and different pools to swim in although our pool was by far the best. My teenage kids loved to be able to sun bake around the pool and use the wifi at the same time, and it was unlimited which was really great and not slow like other hotels we have stayed in. The gardens were just magnificent, so well kept with beautiful flowers. Each evening a little treat was left in our room, and a fruit platter a couple of times too which was really great. I would recommend this resort for sure but maybe go at a different time of year when the rates are not so high.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - JardinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntréeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EquipementsThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlentoursThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de bainThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestibuleThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscineThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VueThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04