ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Point Nord, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain The South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Point Nord Nombre de chambres : 202

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 537 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (537)
Trier par :
Ngoc H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 15 juillet 2013
Hotel correct sans plus

emplacement
4,7
Chambre petite. Avec un lit supplémentaire, il n'y a plus de place pour déposer la valise. Bien que le petit dejeuner soit compris dans le prix, il ne donne pas envie de s'éterniser sur place. Le seul point positif, c'est qu'il se trouve à proximité des transports.
Gilles B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 31 décembre 2012
Hotel standard bien placé pour visiter hongkong

situation, rapport qualite prix à hongkong, personnel attentif
6,7
Sans problème. queques difficultés à trouver des restaurants occidentaux
Jean L. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 janvier 2012
Hotel pratique

Bine placé dans hong kong Island
6
je n'ai pas de remarques particulières à faire, l'hôtel était très correct pour la prix proposé, surtout dans hong kong. principalement fréquenté par des chinois de chine populaire, gentils mais un peu bruyants comme d'habitude, celà n'a pas été une gène. le petit déjeuner est correct, et on sent les efforts pour proposer un breakfast occidental, par contre peu de places et les chaises sur les tables sur la moitié du restaurant n'incitent pas le convive à s'éterniser...
Marion F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Sri Lanka, 15 novembre 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Siew S. Couples Singapore, 14 novembre 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Fung K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Willie E. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Roberto G. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Couples Indonesia, 7 novembre 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The South China Hotel Hong-KongThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08