Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Point Nord, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 830 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (830)
Trier par :
Raymond C. Groupes France, 10 août 2015
Bien bon hotel

Bon acceuil
8
Très bon sejour
Signaler cet avis
Ngoc H. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 15 juillet 2013
Hotel correct sans plus

emplacement
4,7
Chambre petite. Avec un lit supplémentaire, il n'y a plus de place pour déposer la valise. Bien que le petit dejeuner soit compris dans le prix, il ne donne pas envie de s'éterniser sur place. Le seul point positif, c'est qu'il se trouve à proximité des transports.
Signaler cet avis
Gilles B. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 31 décembre 2012
Hotel standard bien placé pour visiter hongkong

situation, rapport qualite prix à hongkong, personnel attentif
6,7
Sans problème. queques difficultés à trouver des restaurants occidentaux
Signaler cet avis
Jean L. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 janvier 2012
Hotel pratique

Bine placé dans hong kong Island
6
je n'ai pas de remarques particulières à faire, l'hôtel était très correct pour la prix proposé, surtout dans hong kong. principalement fréquenté par des chinois de chine populaire, gentils mais un peu bruyants comme d'habitude, celà n'a pas été une gène. le petit déjeuner est correct, et on sent les efforts pour proposer un breakfast occidental, par contre peu de places et les chaises sur les tables sur la moitié du restaurant n'incitent pas le convive à s'éterniser...
Signaler cet avis
Ellysa C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 janvier 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Signaler cet avis
Rayman F. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 27 janvier 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Signaler cet avis
Roxana W. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 26 janvier 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Signaler cet avis
Maradona P. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 23 janvier 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Signaler cet avis
Yulis T. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 18 janvier 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Signaler cet avis
Nghia D. Groupes Vietnam, 17 janvier 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
The South China Hotel Hong-KongThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe South China Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03