Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie 60236 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Jardin The Square Surabaya - Salle de fitness The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Salle de fitness The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon
The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Vue The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Piscine The Square Surabaya - Restaurant The Square Surabaya - Restaurant The Square Surabaya - Restaurant
Emplacement : Rungkut Nombre de chambres : 120

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1604 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (1604)
Trier par :
Laraki L. Couples France, 8 octobre 2014
20 min de l aeroport, basic mais confortable

high rise, propre, pratique
6,7
Hotel sympa si on demande une chambre en hauteur (genre au 17eme) car jolie vue. Hotel de transit RAS, mall en bas
Signaler cet avis
Ludovic C. Couples France, 1 août 2013
Bon rapport qualité prix

confort, prix, proximité aéroport
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Mohamed B. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 10 juillet 2013
tres tres bien, pour le bromo louer une voiture

propre calme piscine
8,7
Très bien, aucun problème, bon hotel avec superbe piscine
Signaler cet avis
Jean C. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 27 décembre 2012
hotel avec bon service

la galerie aux differents etages
8
hôtel eloigné du centre mais avec une galerie de restaurants et un starbucks,petit déjeuner exclusivement indonésien servi en chambre,kitchenette inutile car aucun ustensiles,personnel tres attentif et serviable,propreté irréprochable,
Conseil - hôtel: si vous êtes en escale a surabaya uniquement
Signaler cet avis
Sebastian A. Couples Indonesia, 14 janvier 2016
great location

near the airport, good food not too expensive,
10
Signaler cet avis
Aris I. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 décembre 2015
another nice stay

location, starbuck, food
7,7
Another nice stay
Signaler cet avis
Ribka C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 27 décembre 2015
not good maintenance and service

atm, food arcade, not too far to go to downtown, gym
5
When I was checked in, I must wait for a long time, although I was already at the reception desk, cause she was very busy (pick up the phone, make free parking registration, checked the guest roon for other guests, etc), thats not good experience. I was enter the room, and then used the bathroom with exhaust fan death, I have to call a technician twice, and after that technicians came. Technician replace exhaust for a long time and i must wait for it with electric dead condition, and made my room dirty, that not excellent Standard Operation System. The Square did not have a good maintenance for guest room, there are many broken wallpaper condition, broken placemat bed, broken glass cabinets, dirt sofa with many spots, and many things. For second day, i must wait for a long time when I was about to get out of parking area, because their system not recorded police number (i dont know why, at 1st day thats no problem), the parking attendant had to call the front desk, to inquire free parking (for my police number) This is our second experience stay in The Square, my first experience at 2011 and i felt comfort stay at this place, but now, I think it is my last time to stay at The Square.
Signaler cet avis
Fatmah J. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 23 décembre 2015
nice staff n nice price

the staff very nice, the price very low, the room very big
7,3
far from central surabaya, the swimming pool can not be use because dirty, the airconditioner too loud n not cold....but the room very nice big, n i love the food court above the hotel...have alot of shop
Signaler cet avis
Amelia B. Couples United Kingdom, 18 décembre 2015
Great for one night

Location,
7,3
We stayed for one night between a flight in and a bus out and it served the purpose. The breakfast was average, the area closes quite early and the pool was empty so I wouldn't really have wanted to be staying there for long.
Signaler cet avis
Yudi M. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 12 décembre 2015
Value For Money

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
6,3
This hotel had good location,environment and nice place
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - JardinThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - VueThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - PiscineThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - Nourriture et boissonsThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05