ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Square Surabaya - Jardin The Square Surabaya - Salle de fitness The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Vestibule The Square Surabaya - Piscine The Square Surabaya - Piscine The Square Surabaya - Equipements The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon The Square Surabaya - Chambre The Square Surabaya - Vestibule
Emplacement : Rungkut Nombre de chambres : 110
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1406 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (1406)
Trier par :
Ludovic C. Couples France, 1 août 2013
Bon rapport qualité prix

confort, prix, proximité aéroport
6,7
Mohamed B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 10 juillet 2013
tres tres bien, pour le bromo louer une voiture

propre calme piscine
8,7
Très bien, aucun problème, bon hotel avec superbe piscine
Jean C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 décembre 2012
hotel avec bon service

la galerie aux differents etages
8
hôtel eloigné du centre mais avec une galerie de restaurants et un starbucks,petit déjeuner exclusivement indonésien servi en chambre,kitchenette inutile car aucun ustensiles,personnel tres attentif et serviable,propreté irréprochable,
Conseil - hôtel: si vous êtes en escale a surabaya uniquement
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 31 août 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 29 août 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Voyageurs solitaires India, 26 août 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 août 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, 19 août 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 août 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 août 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - JardinThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - VestibuleThe Square Surabaya - PiscineThe Square Surabaya - PiscineThe Square Surabaya - EquipementsThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - ChambreThe Square Surabaya - Vestibule

Avis des clients - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04