Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon The Square Surabaya - Piscine The Square Surabaya - Vestibule The Square Surabaya - Chambre The Square Surabaya - Jardin The Square Surabaya - Salle de bain The Square Surabaya - Alentours The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Chambre The Square Surabaya - Chambre The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel
The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Salle de fitness The Square Surabaya - Suite The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Piscine The Square Surabaya - Salle de fitness The Square Surabaya - Café
Emplacement : Rungkut Nombre de chambres : 110
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1294 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (1294)
Ludovic C. Couples France, 1 août 2013
Bon rapport qualité prix

confort, prix, proximité aéroport
6,7
Mohamed B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 10 juillet 2013
tres tres bien, pour le bromo louer une voiture

propre calme piscine
8,7
Très bien, aucun problème, bon hotel avec superbe piscine
Jean C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 27 décembre 2012
hotel avec bon service

la galerie aux differents etages
8
hôtel eloigné du centre mais avec une galerie de restaurants et un starbucks,petit déjeuner exclusivement indonésien servi en chambre,kitchenette inutile car aucun ustensiles,personnel tres attentif et serviable,propreté irréprochable,
Conseil - hôtel: si vous êtes en escale a surabaya uniquement
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, 17 avril 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Groupes United States of America, 16 avril 2014
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 avril 2014
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Gita A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 13 avril 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Hari M. Groupes Indonesia, 13 avril 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Limbangjaya I. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 11 avril 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 9 avril 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Square Surabaya - EntréeThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - PiscineThe Square Surabaya - VestibuleThe Square Surabaya - ChambreThe Square Surabaya - JardinThe Square Surabaya - Salle de bainThe Square Surabaya - AlentoursThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - ChambreThe Square Surabaya - ChambreThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - SuiteThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - PiscineThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - Café

Avis des clients - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04