Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon The Square Surabaya - Piscine The Square Surabaya - Vestibule The Square Surabaya - Chambre The Square Surabaya - Jardin The Square Surabaya - Salle de bain The Square Surabaya - Alentours The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Salle de réunion The Square Surabaya - Chambre The Square Surabaya - Piscine The Square Surabaya - Salle de fitness The Square Surabaya - Café The Square Surabaya - Salle de fitness
The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Chambre The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Suite The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Square Surabaya - Vestibule
Emplacement : Rungkut Nombre de chambres : 110
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1369 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (1369)
Trier par :
Ludovic C. Couples France, 1 août 2013
Bon rapport qualité prix

confort, prix, proximité aéroport
6,7
Mohamed B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 10 juillet 2013
tres tres bien, pour le bromo louer une voiture

propre calme piscine
8,7
Très bien, aucun problème, bon hotel avec superbe piscine
Jean C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 décembre 2012
hotel avec bon service

la galerie aux differents etages
8
hôtel eloigné du centre mais avec une galerie de restaurants et un starbucks,petit déjeuner exclusivement indonésien servi en chambre,kitchenette inutile car aucun ustensiles,personnel tres attentif et serviable,propreté irréprochable,
Conseil - hôtel: si vous êtes en escale a surabaya uniquement
Limbangjaya I. Groupes Indonesia, 7 juillet 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 5 juillet 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Groupes Indonesia, 3 juillet 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Groupes Indonesia, 27 juin 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 juin 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 25 juin 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Tulus I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 23 juin 2014
Nice, quiet and good place to rest,

value for money, centrally located, there are restaurants and super market at the lower ground floor
7,3
pleasent, good breakfast and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Surabaya

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - PiscineThe Square Surabaya - VestibuleThe Square Surabaya - ChambreThe Square Surabaya - JardinThe Square Surabaya - Salle de bainThe Square Surabaya - AlentoursThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - Salle de réunionThe Square Surabaya - ChambreThe Square Surabaya - PiscineThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - CaféThe Square Surabaya - Salle de fitnessThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - ChambreThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - SuiteThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Square Surabaya - Vestibule

Avis des clients - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01